Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport

7601 East Ben White Boulevard , Austin, Texas 78741

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 763 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

763ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    498
  • 4 Bintang
    147
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Unpleasant

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

The staff was especially rude. Hospitality lacks here at this location. The personnel made us feel more like a burden than guests. I was extremely disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious, affordable, clean

By

November 27, 2020

Spacious, affordable, clean comfy rooms. Staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Clean, quick in, and has a sweet shuttle van outside

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service!

By

Oktober 27, 2020

My son and I were in Texas to attend the funeral of my Uncle from Austin. We were able to get in the room prior to 3 PM so we could get ready for the viewing. Front desk was very willing to help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short Stay

By

Oktober 27, 2020

platinumelite

Quick overnight for easy airport access. Comfortable bed. Be sure and specify when Lyft needed if early am flight or you may be eating on the run.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Oktober 22, 2020

Comfortable and welcoming. Easy late night check in. Low waste restroom shower products. But be sure to check out and get the email receipt.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location normally great service but fell short this time

By

Oktober 18, 2020

We arrived at the hotel and were not greeted. The ladies on staff were to engrossed in their own conversation to acknowledge us. We stood at the desk patiently waiting for quite some time before we finally asked if we could check in and go to our room. This location is almost always spot on for service and comfort. I will say I stay here often when traveling to and from Austin and usually have a great experience. I would say they need to just train the staff on customer service. Bed was uncomfortable this time and I have never stayed in the room I was assigned this trip but in the past the bed was always comfortable and I slept fine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Service

By

Oktober 08, 2020

platinumelite

Very Clean and Comfortable. This is why I only stay at Holiday Inn Express across the US. A great breakfast is big plus and the service/staff are always very nice and professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place and friendly employees

By

September 30, 2020

club

Nice place to spend the night. I had been avoiding staying here because of highway construction made the area difficult to access. Now that the road work is done, this Holiday Inn Express is a good place to stay. Clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay Place

By

September 23, 2020

club

Nice staff but not as clean or safe as I’d have liked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient clean and Nice!

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was top notch in staff, cleanliness and nice or pleasant to stay in. The place was quiet and lighting was good. Nice place to stay near the airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and kind guest services

By

Agustus 24, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room. Kind and attentive workers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit