Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Minzuyuan

No.3 Building, No.2 Minzuyuan Road, Chaoyang District , Beijing, 100101

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1774 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1774ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    875
  • 4 Bintang
    560
  • 3 Bintang
    191
  • 2 Bintang
    82
  • 1 Bintang
    66

A few minor issues

By

Januari 24, 2020

It’s a pretty standard hotel and had what I expected. The first issue I had was the knocking noise coming from the air duct. This went on during my entire stay. The noise coming from the hallway was also significant. People in China have loud voices and they use them regardless of the time, so ask for a corner (quiet) room if available. The breakfast was substantial, but most hot foods were barely warm and pretty oily. Some more freshly prepared items would be a big plus. Use your cooks wisely. As there are many choices in Beijing, I will probably stay elsewhere next time and try my luck with a new company.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

地理位置優越

By

Januari 22, 2020

platinumelite

離地鐵站很近!但飯店像是在一個大樓內,上面幾層是別人的辦公室,所以感受不出這是一間飯店的感覺,但早餐算還可以,房間也還可以

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

体验低于预期

By

Januari 15, 2020

之前住过民族园智选假日酒店,印象很好,所以这次去出差毫不犹豫选择再次预定。但这次体验很糟糕,房间里有烟味,桌子上也有被烟头烫出的黑疤,柜子把手松动,整体体验低于预期。早餐6:30开放,我是8:30的航班,本想第一时间去拿点东西吃马上赶飞机,但是餐厅没有准时开门,只能饿着肚子退房,有点失望

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nugget in Beijing

By

Januari 08, 2020

club

Was looking for a fair priced recognizable brand place to stay. This fit perfectly in and was located surprisingly dead center of the restaurants and tourist alleys.
To crown it all there was a convenience store located right next buy so my necessities for the famed smog were easily met.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great and friendly service for reward member.

By

Desember 30, 2019

club

Excellent and attentive service even if you are at entry level of the IHG reward program.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Near Subway station

By

Desember 30, 2019

Hotel is near subway Beitucheng station EXIT F . Hotel entrance is located deep inside a small road, there is no hotel signboard on the mainroad .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服务热情,早餐很棒

By

Desember 19, 2019

club

到店时前台人员服务热情,在我信用卡多次刷失败的情况下耐心尝试。早餐很棒,让人有很好的早餐体验。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shabby and disgusting

By

Desember 18, 2019

My first room was totally shabby and disgusting in a dirty and run-down neighborhood. I felt like I was back in the nineteen fifties. The sign of the hotel was even broken. I was too embarrassed to have my friend come upstairs to get their gifts, already feeling so awful about having them to drive to this rundown street with trash all over the sidewalk. I asked to be changed to a newer room after one or two nights. The newer room was much nicer. I don't understand why they would assign the worse kind of rooms to a loyal customer when much nicer rooms were available.

Breakfast is mostly all cheap carbs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel staff

By

Desember 14, 2019

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay at this hotel very much. I felt welcomed and safe in the hotel. I will surely come back and stay at the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

房间较大,床铺舒适,服务很好

By

Desember 07, 2019

房间在北京算很大的了,床和枕头都很舒服,很安静,服务也很好,入住时房间未整理好赠送了咖啡券。
希望早餐更丰盛一些。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

地理位置好!價錢不貴

By

Desember 06, 2019

platinumelite

含早餐價錢不貴,地鐵站走三分鐘可到
若對IHG有興趣,可以搜尋「阿千看世界」查看我的經驗分享文章

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服务很好 设施略老旧

By

Desember 02, 2019

位置不偏僻 很好找到 酒店服务很好 但设施略老旧 有的房间有异味 总体很好

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit