Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore

1400 W. Country Club Drive , Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 671 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

671ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    524
  • 4 Bintang
    97
  • 3 Bintang
    27
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Good place to stay when your on a budget

By

november 18, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff were nice. Breakfast was ok, but we are dealing with covid. So completely understand.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

THIS Holiday Inn gets it right.

By

november 15, 2020

club

We stayed in two different Holiday Inn and Suites during our trip. This stay in Claremore was great. The room was clean, everything worked and the staff was friendly. That was not the case in Goodland KS.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly hotel staff

By

november 10, 2020

Everyone was very friendly from the check-in staff to the person checking us out. Breakfast was normal continental fare. Bed was comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 night stay

By

november 02, 2020

club

Hotel and room was very clean. Seemed to have good protocol in place for covid. Clean and comfortable room as normal with Holiday inn express. Will stay again. We didn't have wash cloths in the room, but not a huge deal to us. Staff was great! Very courteous both at night when we arrived and mornings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

home

By

oktober 30, 2020

club

its always a great pleasure staying here when i come to town

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love it!

By

oktober 27, 2020

club

Great place to stay! The people that work there are awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to the Expo

By

oktober 20, 2020

club

Great stay, pool did not seem to be heated though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

oktober 20, 2020

club

Loved the mattress and softness of the pillows. Also that we had 4 pillows to a bed was just what we needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

oktober 17, 2020

Everything was clean. The only complaint was it is a little ways from the interstate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restful

By

oktober 15, 2020

Alway enjoy staying at Holliday Inns.

I know I will be greeted when I arrive, with everything ready to make checking in an enjoyable and quick experience.

Beds are always clean and comfortable. I know I will have a good night sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

oktober 13, 2020

The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. If I needed assistance there was no waiting. Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great at first

By

oktober 07, 2020

club

The room was nice. There was a little bit of trash still left around the edges of the bed. Also, has problem with the door not wanting to shut all the way. This didn't allow the door to lock when we left for the evening. When we came back the door was open.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit