Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Dalian Development Zone

No. 411 Jin Ma Road Dalian Economic and Technology Development Zone , Dalian, 116010

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 217 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

217ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    170
  • 4 Bintang
    41
  • 3 Bintang
    3
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang
    2

干净整洁

By

November 09, 2020

客房干净整洁,可以光脚走路!储物方便,床单被套干净

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服务态度热情周到

By

Oktober 07, 2020

非常愉悦的一次入住体验!接待人员耐心,热心!还给小朋友一个水果,让小盆友非常非常的开心!谢谢你们的小礼物,也祝你们工作顺利,开心每一天!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location

By

Juni 07, 2019

The hotel is in a good location, clean room but A/C was inop which made it really hard to have a proper sleep. Overall experience was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and service

By

April 07, 2019

Hotel is located next to a shopping mall and various of eateries in near proximity. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Price is a little high compare to other similar standard hotel in Dalian development zone, and fitness center quality is relatively poor if you visit gym regularly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding hotel

By

April 06, 2019

platinumelite

Very comfortable and friendly, near shops, cafes and restaurants. This hotel exceeded my expectations and is a great example of IHG properties that care.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

很好,都很满意

By

Maret 18, 2019

club

整洁,舒适,餐食丰富。
房间较新,但有些味道。
房间隔音,略微欠佳。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務很好。

By

Maret 07, 2019

酒店的服務很棒,軟硬體設施也很好。周圍生活機能不錯,有個大商場。房間可以看到海,天氣好的話,很適合去海邊運動走走。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Desember 12, 2018

club

Short stay but very pleasant indeed will be back next trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

物超所值

By

November 30, 2018

club

入住过几次,也帮朋友订过,虽然酒店档次不是特别高,但是服务热情周到,整体的装修风格看上去也很舒服,有机会还会再住

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy

By

September 25, 2018

We stayed at this hotel during our holiday , we enjoyed very much , 10 minutes walk to the beach and plenty restaurant and shops are nearby. Friendly staff, despite we having a noise 11 month old girl with us. we felt we are at home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good hotel

By

Agustus 30, 2018

club

Good hotel, nice and clean. Very helpful staff.
Nice surroundings, many eating places just across the street.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Familieres Abiente

By

Agustus 13, 2018

club

Alle waren sehr offen mir nach meiner Arbeit, einen schönen Feierabend zu ermöglichen.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit