Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Germantown - Gaithersburg

20260 Goldenrod Lane , Germantown, Maryland 20876

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1438 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1438ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1057
  • 4 Bintang
    251
  • 3 Bintang
    80
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Exellent hotel

By

Juni 27, 2022

I booked a room at this hotel for my 3-day workshop at Montgomery College-Germantown. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The front desk concierge was very polite and helpful. I appreciated that they provided a shuttle service to the college campus. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and had a variety of choices. I would gladly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Juni 26, 2022

club

Great service and food good for my breakfast. And everything was goodS

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Road travel

By

Juni 25, 2022

Everything was great with the exception of too much noise right outside the door starting at 6:30 am. Suites really should not be located next to high traffic areas like House Keeping and right next to the elevator.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Stop

By

Juni 23, 2022

The hotel was comfortable and convenient. It was very clean and presentable. The staff were friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Juni 23, 2022

I stayed here for the first time on business, I was very pleased with the cleanliness and professionalism of the staff. The bed was comfortable and the rooms were a nice size.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Juni 21, 2022

Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were immaculate! We had no problems at all during our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Juni 21, 2022

Staff were eager to help and the whole hotel was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay for work

By

Juni 18, 2022

Stay for work and enjoyed my experience. Good room, good staff, keep it up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Juni 15, 2022

Breakfast was great! And the workers are really nice and professional! We loved Siga, she’s looks like a Hawaiian Island princess with her flowers in her hair (front desk worker). She was very professional, helpful and I felt like I was at a Waikiki Resort every time I saw her at the front desk. Whenever in doubt, ALWAYS ask her! Also, even though I was bummed out that they didn’t have a bar, they had a great wine selection in there mini store in the lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect!

By

Juni 14, 2022

We had to come to this hotel, 1 mile from our home since we had AC issues, as it was fixed after we left the hotel after our stay. We mostly stay at Holiday Inns in our travels, as this has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at in our home town of Germantown, Maryland.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel with friendly staff.

By

Juni 10, 2022

Very friendly staff at the hotel. Conveniently located and great breakfast options.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Juni 07, 2022

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit