Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Germantown - Gaithersburg

20260 Goldenrod Lane , Germantown, Maryland 20876

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1226 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1226ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    897
  • 4 Bintang
    221
  • 3 Bintang
    63
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Bed is very comfortable and I love it

By

November 25, 2020

club

There is always a room available at this hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worth the stay

By

November 20, 2020

Had to be in the area for nine days. It was close to the house I was working on and conveniently located near the interstate, many places to shop and eat. The rooms were clean and nice. The staff were very accommodating and provided high quality customer service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

November 19, 2020

This hotel was clean and everyone observed social distancing. The staff was extremely friendly at all hours of the day and night, and very accommodating. I was a particularly needy guest this stay, unfortunately, and they met all my needs with a smile and without hesitation. I would definitely stay here again. Great for the value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

November 03, 2020

I was in town to visit Daughter for a few days. I have stayed here multiple times. There are IHG properties closer to her but I get treated very well here. Check in is always easy, fast and very polite. Breakfast is ok considering the pandemic. My one complaint, the bath fan is to loud. There should be a separate switch for it. A very good place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Learn to ask

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

If a client comes to an established hotel like holiday inn express they expect a level of professionalism. If you're not sure how long someone intends to stay then ask. If a person doesn't check it out it's ok to call or check the room. Maybe don't check them out right away or at least inquire by phone. Communication is important to building a relationship with customers and supporters of the organization as well as trust and good reviews. My room was ok smelled funny from covid cleaning. Windows are glued shut so you can't ventilate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location. Great staff

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

In these difficult days , the hotel handled things well taking precautions and offering services in a safe way.

The staff is wonderful and welcoming. I loved seeing Mauricio from the Gaithersburg location who is a kind and professional . With all the changes in the world , what a comfort to see a familiar face that cares about his quests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My trip

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Friendly staff
I was able to check in when I arrived
My room was cleaned and comfortable
The breakfast was decent
Everyone wore there mask as they traveled around the hotel
Plenty of parking
The staff was helpful and was available
Location was great was able to drive near for restaurants and shopping the hotel also have a settle bus available
Check out was fast I will return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience

By

Oktober 21, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was wonderfully friendly.
Girl was convenient to reach, and allowed for easy access to other areas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Comfortable

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

I've stayed at this location numerous times in the past year and I always pleased. The staff has always been very friendly and the rooms consistently spotless. The overall comfort of my stays ensure that I will continue to be a repeat customer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Water issue/Bedding

By

Oktober 13, 2020

The room was very clean. One of the beds need to be replaced. Did not rest well because of the bed sinking in when you lay down on it. On Friday 10/9 they decided to turn the water off for maintenance because of a leak. I had a very important appointment to be at. When It was time to shower I had no water. I called downstairs to be informed that it was off. And he stated that it would be back on shortly. I waited over 40 mins and still was no water. I had to leave without showering and it ruined my day. I was not given any notice of a water shut off. I did some work online, and could have took my shower first if I was notified of a water issue. That really changed my perspective of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peaceful stay

By

Oktober 11, 2020

club

Great hotel for leisure and buisness very peaceful and offers packaged breakfast. I loved it.!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 07, 2020

platinumelite

I really loved the hotel, the location is wonderful, close to the highway and shops, but secluded and private, quite and safe. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved my spacious room, the views of the mountains was great, having two elevators helped with getting to the room. I miss hot breakfast, maybe a hot breakfast sandwich or some hot option would be nice, but the grab bag was welcome.
I really enjoyed my stay, one of the nicer properties I have stayed at, and I have been to a few in my years as a loyal IGH member.
Thanks
Joe

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit