Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Harrisonburg

3325 South Main Street , Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1264 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1264ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    891
  • 4 Bintang
    241
  • 3 Bintang
    59
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Review

By

Mei 22, 2020

club

I loved it the jacuzzi was amazing and the beds were unbelievable comfy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Mei 21, 2020

The hotel staff were personable and extremely helpful with giving me directions for a dining experience for dinner due to the Covid-19 quarantine and the fact that you could only do take out.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing Through

By

Mei 17, 2020

Great experience, very solid hotel, clean and awesome staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable room

By

Mei 16, 2020

I enjoyed both nights I stayed. The jacuzzi suit was definitely what I needed to relax. Thanks a bunch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

quaint location

By

Mei 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, lot of food option in close proximity.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

harrisonburg

By

Mei 04, 2020

club

Our stay was a necessity as we were trying to get home to Maine from Florida. The hotel was clean. Desk service efficient but clerk not wearing gloves or mask. Overnight stay was fine and bed comfortable. Breakfast was serve your self and eat out of the dining room as it should be but consisted of only a breakfast sandwich which was inedible and a pastry that was good. I appreciated the hot water availability for my tea.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice hotel

By

April 26, 2020

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable room, great staff, friendly and accomidating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good night sleep

By

April 01, 2020

I hate being away from home, but my job requires it from time to time.
But stay at the holiday inn express is the closest thing to a home away from home, without the chaos of a big family. Not to mention the perks of an indoor pool, and room service. Very excellent rooms!!!
I slept like a baby. They get 10 stars from me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean.

By

April 01, 2020

We came to the Holiday Inn Express for a Getaway on our 17th Anniversary. This is the Holiday Inn Express we stayed at when we got Married 17 years ago. Very pleased.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Maret 29, 2020

Good place to get a good nights sleep. Quite and very relaxing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs renovation!

By

Maret 25, 2020

club

Will not return to this hotel unless it has been completely renovated. If we weren’t beyond exhausted and a danger to drive any further we would have left. The room smelled like a wet dog and really needed an extensive cleaning. Not at all up to the standards of a Holiday Inn Express!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Maret 23, 2020

club

Food place to stay just outside of downtown. Close to both national forest and park, many food choices near by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit