Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kincardine - Downtown

2 Millenium Way , Kincardine, Ontario N2Z 0B5

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 907 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

907ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    727
  • 4 Bintang
    146
  • 3 Bintang
    19
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Great Stay

By

Desember 13, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Highly recommended. Stayed for two weeks, and had no issues at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Visiting Papa

By

Desember 01, 2020

Wonderful time with my 4 grandchildren and daughter. Fun in the pool, wonderful breakfast, super nice staff!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First stay here

By

November 17, 2020

club

Everyone was supper friendly. The lady serving breakfast was a gem, super friendly and loved that my morning was extra special. I can’t wait to visit again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely clean; great service

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

One night stay in a king suite for business travel. Protocols in place and enforced giving me great confidence in this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The suite was extremely clean and very well stocked. I would have liked to see some updating (really do not like carpeted hotel rooms!) and a makeup mirror in the bathroom. Overall, would highly recommend this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay super group of staff

By

November 09, 2020

Great stay as always. I was treated like family, very welcoming staff clean comfortable and restful. Highly recommended. Very close to my favorite riding spot as well!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

November 09, 2020

This is a very nice hotel and the staff is great and very hospitable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Consistent, comfortable and reliable

By

November 05, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable room and consistent breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Clean rooms, great pool and nice quiet stay. Service was excellent. We enjoyed everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great VAlue and good Seroce

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Staff was pleasant. Room was clean an modern. Breakfast was good. Will stay again if the opportunity presents itself

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always great!

By

Oktober 21, 2020

I travel for work and I always have a great experience staying here!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kincardine Holiday Inn Express

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.
I’ve stayed at this location on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kincardine

By

Oktober 15, 2020

Always stay at this location when in the area ,, 4 -5 times a year .
Always clean and staff is super friendly and helpful .
Covid protocol is right on target !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit