Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southfield - Detroit

25100 Northwestern Highway , Southfield, Michigan 48075

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
73%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,8

berdasarkan 926 ulasan
73%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

926ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    439
  • 4 Bintang
    185
  • 3 Bintang
    97
  • 2 Bintang
    110
  • 1 Bintang
    95

Getaway

By

Juli 24, 2021

Relaxing. No problems. Breakfast was good. Will go again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Juli 19, 2021

Nice hotel Perfect stuff I always stay there and I like everything in this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

Juli 16, 2021

club

The only good thing about this holiday inn was the location. This location has changed my thoughts about the holiday Inn. I’m not pleased with my stay at this location. This location didn’t have disinfectant wipes in the gym, had random trash in hallways some days during my stay, and the air conditioning in the room did not work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location

By

Juli 14, 2021

Lots of nearby restaurants and stores. Good location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need improvements

By

Juli 14, 2021

Not happy with the outcome at all or the desk clerk acting like she did me a favor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lady in charge of breakfast very friendly

By

Juli 11, 2021

This is the worst Holiday Inn Express that I've every stayed in. The man at the front desk when I arrived was very rude to say the least. I chose Holiday Inn because I am a member of the Priority club and have gold status. I didn't realize I had booked through a third party. I know this was MY mistake but when I asked the gentleman about getting credit for my stay and getting points, he said, "you do get nothing", You should have booked directly with us instead of going through Priceline." Those words don't sound too bad on the surface but it was his tone that was so RUDE.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn Southfeild

By

Juli 11, 2021

club

Customer service was great clean I love the stay and the neighborhood

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and ideal

By

Juli 07, 2021

club

Clean hotel, great customer service. There was one issue I had with a room we originally got it having proper AC flow, without hesitation, Danielle apologized and shifted us to a fresh room with working AC.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable not too busy hotel

By

Juli 03, 2021

club

Liked quiet room. Breakfast area not too busy. Hotel rules were enforced (pool closes at 9pm).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible Stay

By

Juli 03, 2021

The hotel was not very clean. Garbage was in the parking lot. Very loud guests all night. Guests were smoking inside the hotel. Breakfast service did not start until 7 am. Most HI that I have stayed in, breakfast service starts at 6 am. Complained to management 2nd night. She tried to help. Complained to another manager upon checking out. Said he would call me back. That's been two weeks ago. Not a word. Never stay in this hotel ever again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Juni 26, 2021

club

Customer service was great, everything was great. It was clean alll around the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

N/A

By

Juni 25, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk agents are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit