Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stamford

2703 Summer Street , Stamford, Connecticut 06905

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1038 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1038ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    625
  • 4 Bintang
    230
  • 3 Bintang
    79
  • 2 Bintang
    64
  • 1 Bintang
    40

It's OK

By

Mei 04, 2022

Fine but not great. bathroom was a bit gross but we only stayed one night. But didn't seem like there where vary COVID conscious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parking

By

Desember 10, 2021

platinumelite

Parking is a little difficult. There's a parking lot but you'll need to walk around the block to the lobby. You used to be able to walk through the Crowne Plaza (hotel connected to Holiday Inn Express) but that door is locked because Crowne Plaza is currently closed. There's an intercom but lobby staff said they could not communicate with you or remotely open the door to the building from the Holiday Inn lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business and leisure

By

November 21, 2021

Great staff, great value, clean facility all around.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds were not as confortable but service was good

By

November 13, 2021

club

I really didn’t enjoy my stay at the hotel I was expecting more the breakfast is bad the beds are not comfortable and also too small

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff, great breakfast

By

Oktober 30, 2021

club

Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The parking was easy. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good.
Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beware, room was not cleaned

By

Oktober 27, 2021

I arrived late with my daughter just to sleep ahead of a swim meet early the next morning. When we arrived the previous guests checkout envelope was on the floor. I initially brushed it off. The next morning when I showered I noticed hairs in the shower and sink indicating a poor cleaning job. When I spoke of this later in the day, my daughter told me there toilet had not been flushed when she used it on arrival. She didn't tell me this right away unfortunately. But it's clear to me that cleanliness is not a priority for the staff. I cannot recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Friendly Staff, Extremely Poor Layout

By

Oktober 26, 2021

After being an IHG member for over five years (Spire Elite for 2.5), I can say with confidence that this was easily my most disappointing stay. I arrived at the property to check in around 9:20pm on 10/19. I parked in the attached parking garage and entered the main lobby of the old Crowne Plaza. The lobby was completely empty with more than half of the lights turned off and not a soul in sight. I went up to the front desk, which had four separate computer stations, and there were no staff members present. Knowing that staffing can be an issue currently due to COVID, I waited for a few minutes to for someone to arrive to check me in.

After five minutes, I tried calling the front desk number from my cellphone and was connected to IHG customer service. I explained my situation and mentioned that I'd been at the front desk for several minutes with no way to check in. The rep I was speaking with put me on hold while they tried to call the front desk. While on hold, I could hear a phone ringing behind a closed door behind the front desk. They then took me off hold saying that they couldn't get in contact with anyone, either. They escalated the call to a second customer service rep who confirmed my reservation info and, again, tried to call the front desk. Again, there was no response. They said that they’d try calling one last time but, if they couldn’t get through, they could cancel my reservation and find me the next closest IHG property (which was 30 minutes away in the wrong direction). Since, to this point, I’d been on two separate holds for over 20 minutes, I started wandering around the massive lobby. In a separate area of the lobby, I found a corridor with a small sign above that said “Holiday Inn Express & Suites.”

I followed the corridor and, to my surprise, found a separate front desk with a staff member present. The staff member was extremely friendly, but fairly dismissive of the fact that I had been in the wrong lobby for 30 minutes. This very frustrating, as I mentioned that we had tried placing several calls to the front desk with no answer and did not receive a clear response. I’m led to believe that, due to the change in branding/ownership, there may be a mix-up in the correct phone number given through the IHG app.

Overall, my stay was below-average/average. The property shows its age in that the rooms, while fairly clean, are pretty run-down. Additionally, there were two separate occasions where my key card would not work to enter my room. This property needs to update their phone number on the IHG IPhone app, communicate with IHG customer service to confirm that they have the right number, and provide much clearer signage directing guests coming in through the parking garage to the correct lobby. Ultimately, I would not recommend this property unless you absolutely have to stay in Stamford.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What a delightful stay!

By

Oktober 25, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great time during our stay at your location. It started with our check in with Nettie. You should be proud to call her your employee. She was fun and kind-just made our stay start out wonderfully. We were treated to a lovely room. We will be happy to be your guests again in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

None

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Their was no ice on the machine . The room telephone was not working . The towels were limited along with soap . For the amount of money I paid I wanted better service . Seems like the staff didn’t welcome us as we should

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Confi Bed

By

Oktober 18, 2021

Great Services Very friendly Personal i enjoy my stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wedding

By

September 29, 2021

club

Good place to stay for a wedding in a nearby town while visiting the Connecticut area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Visit of Stamford, CT location

By

September 28, 2021

The staff was excellent and the breakfast was always great. Housekeeping was always extremely helpful and accommodating. Since I didn’t have transportation, it was a little far for the places I needed to go to for work, but besides that, the stay was great’

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit