Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stamford

2703 Summer Street , Stamford, Connecticut 06905

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 968 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

968ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    584
  • 4 Bintang
    220
  • 3 Bintang
    70
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Great Service

By

Desember 21, 2020

club

It was a great location, comfortable stay, very friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice people horrible stay

By

November 30, 2020

club

I did not like the hotel, I thought it would have been much better. I get that they are trying to take safety precautions but not having housekeeping daily was not acceptable. I stayed at another hotel back in May2020 and they had housekeeping everyday. I had to request it and the person who answered was pretty hesitant until I said that I was not going to be in the room for most of the day. I would never say at this hotel again, especially since I spent a lot of money for the week. The least they could do was send housekeeping everyday. Housekeeping had no problem knocking on the door the day I was supposed to be checking out. Only to ask if I was leaving that day. Beds were not comfortable at all seemed as though they were slanted especially when you lay in it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First time visiting your city

By

November 28, 2020

I had just checked in and called to ask how to adjust the room temperature because it was cold inside the room and already cold outside. I was told just set the temperature to the degree you want and it will go up even after I had told him I already did! “Give it some time” he says.
Finally after 3 calls to the front desk he says he will someone to my room.
After approximately 20 minutes a technician came and even told me “they should have already moved you to another room” because it was so cold!
I feel that since I hadn’t even unpacked my bags they should have just given me another room without hesitation. Especially since it was extremely slow and nobody was even in the office upon my arrival!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average/hotel needs updating

By

November 22, 2020

The staff was courteous, the room was clean and the beds comfortable. We had a pleasant evening. The hotel overall was not up to par with what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn. The facility is quite dated and has an institutional feel to it. The bathroom towel rack fell off the wall, the mirrors were cracked, it just felt like it had been paid attention to and left to disrepair.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unable to stay later than normal check out time

By

November 17, 2020

Being a Priority Club member and traveling jet pilot we were hoping to extend our check out time to at least 2 PM. We were unable to do so according to management. It was my impression that Priority Club members were given this opportunity when needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

November 11, 2020

The customer service was excellent and welcoming. Our room was clean, bed was comfortable breakfast was perfect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I was expecting more

By

November 04, 2020

Room service was poor and cleanliness very bad too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

Nice staff and location. Hotel semi outdated. Very quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

transactional

By

November 02, 2020

i never been at a holiday inn hotel that were unfriendly and just wanted you gone .. like pretty in a professional way. showing me the guest .. we only want you in and out.. the room was near the elevator so it was loud.. i was told that where they usually have IHG member
and no idea how breakfast was.. when i did had breakfast .. I ask one question about how it was serve and got yelled at because she didnt understand me and i pulled my masked down so she can hear me, she yelled not for pulling it down .. when she had no masked on .. i left and packed right after that experience and no breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wedding weekend

By

Oktober 21, 2020

The hotel was conveniently located near the wedding venue, the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. The facility was clean and provided ample amount of hand sanitizer stations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay was fine

By

Oktober 13, 2020

platinumelite

Just what I expected. Pretty clean and conveniently located.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and relaxing

By

Oktober 13, 2020

It was a nice visit the service was great and the people were nice I would I recommend this hotel and any hotel they are affiliated with to anyone interested in visiting any city or state. The hotel was very hospitable and helpful especially when It came to knowing the area and what it has to offer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit