Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma Downtown

2102 South C Street , Tacoma, Washington 98402

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1674 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1674ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1197
  • 4 Bintang
    334
  • 3 Bintang
    86
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Not bad for the price

By

November 24, 2020

The room felt clean which was very important. The location was great for walking to restaurants and breweries. There was a football team running up and down the halls without supervision which was loud. There were also adults from the same party NOT wearing masks in the lobby and in the elevator and no employee said anything to them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business accommodations

By

November 23, 2020

The hotel is clean and updated with easy access to freeways

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and pleasant

By

November 21, 2020

club

Overall our stay was pleasant. The staff were friendly and professional, the room was clean. The bed was rather hard but some people prefer a firm mattress. One concern was that there were a few homeless people in the parking garage and the doors from the garage into the hotel were not locked or didn't latch properly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place good location

By

November 21, 2020

club

Only thing that was not good was the hotel wifi connection....slow and drops a lot

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

I think the staff did an amazing job making the guest feel comfortable and valued. This is very important right now during the coronavirus pandemic. Keep it up.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

We really enjoyed staying here. We love the safety due to the pandemic that’s going on. Checking in was safe using the gym was extremely safe. We were so comfortable that we will be returning this week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rock hard bed, excellent staff

By

November 08, 2020

club

Bed was the king sized, not sure if the queen would have been any different. staff informed me all the beds are the same, which is to be expected of a large chain. bed was rock hard, barely had any give. lots of choices for pillows, but even sheets and bedding was not that soft, was a bit scratchy. staff was amazing, recommended great places to eat and relax with an adult bev. accommodated nearby rooms for another co-worker travelling with me. I'm not usually that picky, but this was uncomfortable enough that I had a hard time staying asleep. Room and bathroom were clean, not an issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, quiet

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Quiet and very clean. Close to restaurants and things to do

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

November 02, 2020

Stayed for business, room was clean, staff was friendly, within walking distance of several bars/restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our new favorite....

By

November 01, 2020

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff
Meals was not that great due to Covid...
Staff very concerned about our health and safety..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient- Needed a place to sleep

By

Oktober 29, 2020

I was there because my father was at the hospital near by. He passed away that night so I was in no shape to drive hours back home to Oregon. It was convenient and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast and Pool shut down

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Breakfast and pool currently closed. You need to pay for parking, and in my case my view was of the parking garage. Super firm uncomfortable bed. Too expensive for what this hotel offers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit