Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Trincity Trinidad Airport

No. 1 Exposition Drive Tunapuna-Piarco, Trincity, 340355

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 591 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

591ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    270
  • 4 Bintang
    185
  • 3 Bintang
    71
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Great staff. But outdated hotel

By

Desember 02, 2019

club

Room smelled musty and humid. Bathroom was falling apart

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay

By

Desember 01, 2019

club

Very convenient and close to the airport. Ideal for an overnight stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

overall experience

By

November 29, 2019

club

my overall experience has been great. the service at the hotel is very good and i would recommend this to any person who wants to enjoy a quiet but efficient hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Trini

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

Great customer service experience with the evening staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Hotel

By

November 26, 2019

club

Friendly staff
Quiet area
Clean rooms
Comfy bed
Very good and healthy choice for breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Satisfying Stay

By

November 19, 2019

platinumelite

We had a good stay at this Holiday Inn. It is conveniently located minutes from the airport and they have an hourly shuttle from and to the Airport which worked out great for us! Loved their breakfast, specially Mary who took care of our dietary needs. All in all it was a great stay and I would recommend this Hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service

By

November 19, 2019

club

The staff members at this hotel are warm, friendly and accommodating. From the beginning of our trip to the very end, the staff members have all been helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. The breakfast was delightful with local foods such as fried bake and salt fish. The ladies there greeted us with smiles and kept the food coming, they were so polite. I was able to use the business center to print my boarding passes. Shane allowed us to have a late check out as IHG reward members. The 33 year old bell man who looked like a 19 year old young man was the best. He allowed us to store our bags in order to visit the mall using their shuttle and once we returned he carted it up and got it ready for the shuttle to the airport. I would definitely stay here on my next visit and hopeful I would encounter the staff members. I hope that Holiday Inn pays their staff members well because quality service is hard to come by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn in Trinidad

By

November 18, 2019

Great location close to the airport. Good free airport shuttle and breakfast. Wireless internet needs to improve substantially.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Trini air port hotel

By

November 15, 2019

Great place to stay! Had an early morning flight the following day and it was so convenient to stay there. Takes about 10 min to the airport!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

November 13, 2019

club

Free airport shuttle, quick check-in and check-out, attentive and friendly staff, large cozy room, comfortable bed and pillows, clean bathroom

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

November 06, 2019

club

Very costly for room and lack of amenities. No bar or ability to have lunch of evening meal from the hotel. Could do better.
No fridge in rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Only recognizable brand hotel near airport

By

November 05, 2019

This is a perfectly acceptable version of North American Holiday Inn's but I was forced to stay here a second time after vowing never to return. My first time was for a few days on holiday and it was comfortable and clean but the price! My rating now is mostly based on the price for value ratio. This second time I was forced to stay because I missed my flight and had no other choice or else I would have searched for a room elsewhere. The staff was pleasant but there is no way anyone local could ever afford this place and it was inflated even by North American standards!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit