La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen-Chesapeake House

1007 Beards Hill Rd , Aberdeen, Maryland 21001

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1098 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1098recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    765
  • 4 Stelle
    230
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

Staying at this hotel was a great experience. The hotel was very clean, there were plenty of amenities and it was a great location. Room was a great size and check in and check out were very easy. I loved the breakfast options and the professionalism of the staff there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Incredible service on a busy weekend

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Stayed during a tourney at Ripken. The hotel was extraordinarily busy and fully booked. However, staff was attentive. rooms exceptional and service impeccable. Would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Special

By

luglio 11, 2021

The workers were very helpful an pleasant, I was able to relax in a comfortable room without any disturbances

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel bad customer service

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

My first time staying at a holiday inn property. Upon check in, the lady was very rude and doing entirely too much. My check in process took in total about 1/2 hour, I overheard multiple other guests complain about her too including some parents on our team as well. Room was nice and the bathroom was clean. Bed was firmer than I’d like but overall nice for a couple of nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

More control in health issues!. And more time for the breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lacrosse Tournament

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

Everything was well done. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel. It was also child friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to everything

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and modern. Lobby and dining area was very warm and a bit humid. Better A/C would have been nice. Overall hotel was worth the price. If you are going to Ripken, it’s a perfect place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unexpected negative experiences

By

luglio 02, 2021

platinumelite

It was very noisy until well after midnight because of the pool activity. We were on the 4th floor and the sound really carries. That's why we had poor sleep quality. The actual beds were very comfortable. Unfortunately, they forgot to clean our room (we were there for two nights), the dryer was broken and the shower gel was empty. I informed the front desk on Sunday morning, but it was not taken care of until I called them Sunday evening.

I want to say that we have stayed here before and had an excellent visit. This had to be a strange situation. On the bright side, the towels and sheets were of great quality and the staff was very nice and courteous. The food was great! We may stay here again because we are IHG reward members, but we may stay at another HI Express the next time because of what we experienced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 30, 2021

Beds and bedding were very comfortable, staff was quick and attentive throughout the stay. Everything seemed clean and well-kept. Very enjoyable experience!
*we asked for towels on 6/28/21 in the evening and the gentleman in charge was at our room within minutes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Once you get past the front desk, its a great hotel. The price was reasonable as well. Also, read your cancelation policy,,, Booked several (10) rooms and tried to cancel 1 room two days ahead and could not. Have never run into that before.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Overnight Stay

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

In town for just the night, room was very clean, comfortable (bed a little hard but it works). Breakfast left alot to be desired(it wasn't the usual buffet style). Room was great for my short stay, would come back again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, Great Service

By

giugno 27, 2021

The pool was huge, the breakfast choices were excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful.

I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno