La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken

2897 Whiskey Road , Aiken, South Carolina 29803

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 916 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

916recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    797
  • 4 Stelle
    93
  • 3 Stelle
    11
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Clean Hotel

By

novembre 11, 2020

Clean hotel second time staying here. Nice rooms and up to date appliances. The hotel is not super busy because it's in the cut and what I prefer. Breakfast has hot and cold items.
Guest can take their breakfast to their room. I like the snack items by the counter. I would stay again.. I do wish the milk used for the cereal tasted fresh its always "off" to me. Other than that...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

The Aiken hotel is doing a great job with Covid prevention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

novembre 09, 2020

Courteous service, clean hotel and room. Close to places to eat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

would stay agin

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

just what i need . close to where i need to be and to restaurants

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable the rooms were big. Breakfast was ok. The only thing i did not like was someone was smoking in the building and my room reeked of smoke. When i told the front desk they said to turn on the fan and spay some freshener.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Love this hotel. I recommend for any occasion. Nice location. Rooms are always clean and stocked with materials. Staff is always welcoming. It’s worth the money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Management could have been more understanding!

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Nice facility ! Management based on being at front desk at 2 in the morning could have been more understanding other than saying people above me apologized and finally stopped around 2:30 !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Location is easily accessible and close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was attentive and helpful to any requests and very accommodating. They did wear masks for the COVID rules in case someone believes that catching COVID in the lobby is the death sentence that the media wants you to believe it is; which clearly is a political agenda pushed by the left. But the hotel is compliant regardless, with the paranoid push from the government so you will not catch COVID at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend visit

By

ottobre 20, 2020

The overall experience was great. The beds were comfortable and I could smell the bleach in the sheets and towels which made it feel clean and sanitized. Room was cleaned and tied in a bagged. There was some paper behind the chair in the room and I wish they would use bigger wastebaskets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sick of virus

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

I paid full price for 2 nights. I was told at check-in. No house cleaning, no ice , the quality and food type was awful.. Had to ask for second night towels, just kick used towels to one side. Eat our own snacks. Only meat was turkey sausage, egg as powered or something. Microwave used for everything. So bad threw away. No lunch bag to go. . If I had known in advance about all this, I would have stayed at a much cheaper motel.. The virus is bad, but, if you can eat at open restaurants, you could have done a lot better..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

I’ve had a couple hotel stays during Covid, but this was by far the best. Clean and safe hotel. Creative hot breakfasts, much better than the brown bag others provided. Very comfortable room and fabulous shower. Staying again soon!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great front desk personnel

By

ottobre 15, 2020

Okay value. Great location. Friendly and helpful front desk personnel, breakfast - well, there was breakfast and it was okay though there was little variety. I would have enjoyed having the room cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno