La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1459 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1459recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    885
  • 4 Stelle
    325
  • 3 Stelle
    108
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    71

Albany

By

novembre 09, 2020

Stay was great love the location. Can’t wait to get back to NY.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Poor Breakfast

By

ottobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

I thought the Go To Breakfast was very poor. No Effort put out at all A Dead Green Banana and a Water Bottle, No Hot Tea available for Breakfast not even a muffin. Breakfast area barricaded off with stacked furniture- gave very poor impression.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and bed.

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Had to ask for grab n go bag at checkout. One bag had an over ripe banana and small breakfast bar and the other bag had rotten orange and small breakfast bar. Stayed at two other Holiday Inn Express hotels during trip and the Grab n Go was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

ottobre 26, 2020

The hotel was very nice . Stayed here on the way to go purchase a new vehicle out of state. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome!

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

Everything was so clean, i always stay here when i visit albany. One thing I didn’t like was that they close the doors and lock them...they did not want to let us in after midnight even though we showed our room keys. Very odd. Other than that, great place to stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A quick stay

By

aprile 03, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was a little firm for my taste. Taisha at the desk was absolutely fabulous to talk to. It was a great stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. We wanted to order food and the front desk was very helpful in suggesting a place to order.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

I will never stay here again. Terrible beds and parking ...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn

By

marzo 14, 2020

Pricy but nice. Front desk staff was excellent. Rooms could be bigger but overall nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good experience in Albany

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

Other than the thermostat not functioning properly, which I did not report so the hotel and staff cannot be faulted, I have had a very good experience at the downtown Albany facility over multiple stays, next time I will be sure to take advantage of the hot tub!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

marzo 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was good, but the air conditioners could use a upgrade, could not get the room nearly cool enough to sleep well, needed to open the window to cool it off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Downtown Albany

By

marzo 04, 2020

We had a nice stay. Unfortunately the hot tub was not in service and the heater was malfunctioning. The windows were dirty due to being so close to the highway. Overall we had a nice time. Albany was fun and lots of different things to do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno