La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 877 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

877recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    579
  • 4 Stelle
    241
  • 3 Stelle
    34
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Schlicht und gut

By

ottobre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und spricht auch englisch und deutsch!
Sehr gute Lage und nur 2 Minuten von der Tram zum Zentrum entfernt! Auch ein kleines Einkaufszentrum ist fussläufig erreichbar, mit schönen Geschäften und Café.
Schade, das es keine Lobby gibt in der man Abend eventuell noch in einer Bar einen Drink nehmen kann.
Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach und der Kaffee könnte besser sein, aber in Ordnung.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Alles in Ordnung, dem Preis entsprechend

By

ottobre 06, 2021

club

Genügend Parkplätze sind vorhanden, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zur Messe sind in der Nähe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel not as good as it used to be

By

settembre 29, 2021

Already made my comments.
We used to be very happy with the hotel but now it looks like a cafetaria.
Room is still nice but t.v. never changed. A bit to small!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, clean and great service

By

settembre 23, 2021

club

Good value. Location was great - easy access to public transportation. Street/Lot Parking available at reasonable prices - free on weekends. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair prices and good location

By

settembre 18, 2021

club

The hotel is close to a tram line that takes you directly into the city or a metro line. The price is fair regarding the amenities and location. However, the bed could be more comfortable, so you can fully relax and rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Awesome staff, the location is a bit out of the center of the city but not to far away by car maybe a 15 minute ride. The breakfast was just okay but it was because of Covid and you had to sign up every day for the next breakfast. The room was very clean and comfy. The bathroom was one of the best that I’ve seen with IHG.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The hotel experience was very good

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

Very nice room setting and excellent location. We did not encounter any issues and the rooms were quiet and cleaned daily per request.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay away from this hotel

By

agosto 20, 2021

I had an early morning flight so I decided to stay close to the airport. I chose this hotel because I thought it was close to the train station but it was really far away. I realized that when I was walking towards the hotel to check in. At that time suddenly it started pouring rain and i got completely wet. So I called the hotel told them my situation and wanted to cancel it and just stay at the crown plaza next to the train station. However, the front desk said no, because I booked a prepaid fare, so no way they can do. It was a complete lie. I’m also a top tier member in Other international hotel groups who always let me cancel advanced rate. So if as a top tier member of IHG, I couldn’t get this flexibility, I wouldn’t stay at IHG due to the lack of care for their top members.
And it seems resentment because the front desk gave me the worst the room in the hotel and wouldn’t change it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

利便性が良いホテル

By

agosto 17, 2021

ホテルの横に公共駐車場がありました。
またトラム駅もちかくにあってアムステルダム市内へもトラムで行くことができ、利便性が良かったです。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Kosher food

By

agosto 14, 2021

club

This hotel is really thoughtful in implementing kosher food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

God

By

agosto 12, 2021

club

Dejligt hotel, gode værelser, gode parkering muligheder og god beliggenhed i forhold til offentlige transportmidler.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Très bon hôtel, propre et calme

By

luglio 21, 2021

Bon rapport qualité/prix, hôtel propre et bien situé, personnel très professionnel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno