La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Antrim - M2, Jct.1

Ballymena Road M 2 Jct.1 Northern Ireland, Antrim, BT41 4LL

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 998 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

998recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    708
  • 4 Stelle
    209
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Excellent Visit

By

febbraio 08, 2021

Wonderful experience staying in this hotel. The staff were fantastic and the rooms really nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experiance

By

gennaio 30, 2021

club

Staff were fantastic. Found the shower in the room wasn’t working. Staff moved me to a new room. No problems staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Antrim

By

gennaio 23, 2021

Fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality great price

By

gennaio 13, 2021

Very good , clean and warm bed very softy. We didn’t have breakfast so I can’t rate food . Overall very satisfied and will use again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

gennaio 13, 2021

My stay was warm and welcoming especially reception in the morning Leanne was very helpful very polite and looked after me at breakfast made me feel at ease

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

gennaio 11, 2021

club

Overall, the hotel staff gave great service and I would have no doubts about booking at this hotel in the future.
There were some minor issues with fixtures within my room that were disappointing but were beyond the control of the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

gennaio 10, 2021

club

Great location with plenty of Restaurants nearby. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

dicembre 30, 2020

Up for a nite away needed somewhere to stay first room we were given there was a bad smell smelt like someone had a curry in it so I took my complaint to the receptionist and she didn't ask much aboit it she offered me a room move or they could spray the room I wanted to move rooms and I did everything was fine from then onwards great service not the first time i have stayed here won't be the last

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor sleep

By

dicembre 30, 2020

club

Room was too warm, No hot water available to shower, very noisy, staff were very rude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

dicembre 30, 2020

club

All round top marks and can not praise the staff enough. Excellent!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really great experience

By

dicembre 25, 2020

Me and my partner really enjoyed our visit the bed was amazing the room was spotless me and my partner will be coming back within the new year

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet night away with everything on your doorstep

By

dicembre 23, 2020

Lovely friendly staff upon arrival room clean and nice and warm.
Very pleasant greeting the next morning of her stay at reception and lead to the dining room for breakfast nothing was a problem.
Things were spotless with social distancing in place

Mostra di più
Mostra meno