La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1401 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1401recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    965
  • 4 Stelle
    262
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Comfortable bed little to high

By

aprile 08, 2022

You can use bench for people to seat out side on nice night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service, clean and comfortable

By

marzo 16, 2022

club

Team member was helpful. The room was clean, bed super comfortable. Nice central location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Place

By

gennaio 04, 2022

We went to visit our son & grandkids for the Christmas Holidays. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was friendly, the room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was good. It wasn't as good as it used to be. The cinnamon rolls in the black trays have been replaced with other ones that were dry & not very tasty. The sausage gravy for the biscuits was too watery. Normally when we stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels, we enjoy the breakfast thoroughly. Hopefully this was a fluke.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Beds !

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Great beds and awesome location with lots of things to do near hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room service absent

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Housekeeping doesn't come by your rooms to replenish towels or do your bed or replenish your toiletries in the restroom. Then after asking why, they blame you that it is your fault you didn't ask for it. Wow.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

Had to get extra sheets and towels and bedding myself and take to the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

dicembre 03, 2021

club

This location was great, would stay there again, can’t say I would recommend other locations we stayed at on this trip

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

The were clean an breakfast was good, but checking in was terrible an being over charged was not great...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 28, 2021

The bed was very comfortable! The total atmosphere was good. My only complaint would be the phone did not work and it was not addressed during my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Not a clean room, overpriced for a weekend stay, not a helpful staff in the evening, no working room phones. Will not recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Hotel was very inviting. Room decor and layout was very nice. Bed very comfortable. Easy in and out from I20.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay but bring towels

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

The stay was nice, except didn’t have enough towels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno