La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Astoria

204 West Marine Drive , Astoria, Oregon 97103

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1728 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1728recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1466
  • 4 Stelle
    206
  • 3 Stelle
    28
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Amazing views and super friendly staff

By

novembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing views and great location right on the boardwalk. Everyone we interacted with was super friendly and helped make our stay great. Breakfast was quick and hot but the eggs weren’t great.

Our room was great and super clean. The fireplace was nice. Fun to watch the ships go by.
Would stay here again and likely will soon!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely friendly staff.

By

novembre 20, 2020

Great location, friendly staff, clean facilities and comfortable environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

We had a great stay here and would definitely return.
The staff were great, the view was great. The rate wasn’t bad.
The sofa was pretty uncomfortable to watch TV in the evenings, but that was the only negative I can think of.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room...great staff

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

I go there for a business once a month and they know me and they are very polite and they give me a great room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First Class Hotel

By

novembre 16, 2020

Rating on a 1 -10, 10 being the best..

Rooms looking at city views – 10 Rooms Looking at river

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

novembre 14, 2020

Will stay here every time I am in town, NO better place!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best place to stay in Astoria!

By

novembre 14, 2020

Centrally located in close proximity to food and tourist attractions. Hotel staff are extremely polite and professional. All safety precautions in place are uniformly enforced and are up kept to maximize the safety of all guests. Thanks for a great and enjoyable stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID break

By

novembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, friendly staff, best COVID breakfast compared to other places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr. Brunstad

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Clean room and comfortable bed. Nice Location. Friendly staff. Easy Access to motel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room with amazing river view

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Our king size suite was great. The bed was seperated from the living area with TV’s for each area and very quiet for sleeping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous place!

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

We always know what to expect when we stay here - it's always clean, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast and views are wonderful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and Great Service

By

novembre 11, 2020

For our first venture out of the house in 8 months, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location and felt very safe. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The view was outstanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno