La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1045 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1045recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    632
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    76
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    58

Great stay.

By

dicembre 01, 2020

This is the 3rd time my family and I stay here. It's always clean and comfortable. It's close to everything in Atlanta we try to do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Comfort good service. The staff is very polite and ready to help. Close to the PDK airport. Close to restaurants

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holliday inn clairmont rd Atlanta ga

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

It's a clean and nice humble place to stay. The rates I feel are a little to high for the area but the staff with there friendliness makes up for it. Recomend anyone to stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed the safety and cleaning efforts provided by the staff. The room and bed were very comfortable. The breakfast was a good start to my day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

novembre 18, 2020

We always choose this hotel when we are visiting Atlanta. I can always count on the beds being clean. The staff is very pleasant and very accommodating. I will not stay anywhere else in Atlanta other than this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Have been here several times and am always pleased with service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peaceful relaxing great service will return

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Clean quiet comfortable my kids love it have stayed 3 times im the past month great mini get away

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean facility and nice staff.

By

ottobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

My stay at this location has always been Great. The staff is welcoming and nice. Clean facility, I feel safe. The breakfast could have an upgrade, but besides that excellent service .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

ottobre 07, 2020

Good place to stay, the staff was very helpful and rooms were cleaned and very large in comparison to other places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hospitality

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Great relaxation especially during these uncertain times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Newly renovated which meant that the pull out sofa had never been used. The extra linens and pillows were no where to be found. The mattress was still in plastic. The pull out was still secured to the sofa frame for shipping. It had to be cut loose by hotel staff when they had to deliver the sheets, pillows and blanket. Except, only one sheet and blanket were delivered. You would think they should have delivered a fitted and flat sheet or at least two flat sheets. Also, no pillows were available for the pullout..
Second problem was the heater did not want to heat unless it was on highest temp setting. Even though it was 69° in the room, the heat would not turn on until it was set to the highest temp. So we woke up sweating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, clean, and great staff

By

settembre 28, 2020

The hotel was excellent, but this survey is getting too long.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno