La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport

7601 East Ben White Boulevard , Austin, Texas 78741

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 761 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

761recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    497
  • 4 Stelle
    147
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Great Stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Clean, quick in, and has a sweet shuttle van outside

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service!

By

ottobre 27, 2020

My son and I were in Texas to attend the funeral of my Uncle from Austin. We were able to get in the room prior to 3 PM so we could get ready for the viewing. Front desk was very willing to help.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Quick overnight for easy airport access. Comfortable bed. Be sure and specify when Lyft needed if early am flight or you may be eating on the run.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Comfortable and welcoming. Easy late night check in. Low waste restroom shower products. But be sure to check out and get the email receipt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location normally great service but fell short this time

By

ottobre 18, 2020

We arrived at the hotel and were not greeted. The ladies on staff were to engrossed in their own conversation to acknowledge us. We stood at the desk patiently waiting for quite some time before we finally asked if we could check in and go to our room. This location is almost always spot on for service and comfort. I will say I stay here often when traveling to and from Austin and usually have a great experience. I would say they need to just train the staff on customer service. Bed was uncomfortable this time and I have never stayed in the room I was assigned this trip but in the past the bed was always comfortable and I slept fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Service

By

ottobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Very Clean and Comfortable. This is why I only stay at Holiday Inn Express across the US. A great breakfast is big plus and the service/staff are always very nice and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place and friendly employees

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Nice place to spend the night. I had been avoiding staying here because of highway construction made the area difficult to access. Now that the road work is done, this Holiday Inn Express is a good place to stay. Clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay Place

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

Nice staff but not as clean or safe as I’d have liked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient clean and Nice!

By

settembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was top notch in staff, cleanliness and nice or pleasant to stay in. The place was quiet and lighting was good. Nice place to stay near the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and kind guest services

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room. Kind and attentive workers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not my favorite!

By

agosto 24, 2020

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of the reviews. It is also the perfect location for our visit! The room had a couch that had seen better days! Needs to be replaced immediately! The toilet flusher needed repair. The pool was green. The AC unit in our room cooled which was great since it was so HOT outside! However the unit made a sound like a creeky door opening every time the unit shut off. So all night long basically. Why do hotels still have these units? The front desk staff other than Marco were not exactly hospitable. The girl working when we first got there was terrible! She was sitting on the couch on her phone and seemed mad that we bothered her to check us in. The Covid situation with breakfast is not good at all! Overall, We would probably not stay here again. Which is sad. We love all of experiences with IHG! Just not this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and Quality

By

agosto 15, 2020

club

Great service, value versus price is well worth the stay!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno