La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1028 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1028recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    565
  • 4 Stelle
    230
  • 3 Stelle
    96
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    67

Problemas con ruido en aire acondicionado

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

El aire acodicionado de la habitacion producia un ruido insoportable que no se podia dormir, aun el aire estuviera apagado el aire producia ruido.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Please ensure your staff knows that a room is actually empty before assigning it to another person.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Restless in Austin

By

novembre 22, 2020

I was looking forward to my stay in downtown Austin. Choosing this location was poor judgement on me. Highly disappointed with the room, my shower experience was terrible and my night was even worse due to the loud noise the ac made when it would kick on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clerk at service desk

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

One of employees a young lady
Disrespected us very bad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Located close to the university and within walking distance to restaurants. Parking is tricky, especially entering and exiting the parking garage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Habitacion comoda, limpia con alta higiene

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Habitacion amplia, cama y almohadas comodas y frescas, y el baño con olor a limpio e higienizado

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall nice experience

By

novembre 06, 2020

Only thing that’s missing is a jacuzzi and sauna, breakfast isn’t that good with the covid situation of limited food options. Other than that, nice experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I arrived and was told I would have to pay $30 for parking or park on the street. Then I was told they are taking $75 out of my account for a security deposit. I would expect this from a motel, not Holiday Inn. I went to my room and it was nice and clean. The shower has the Body wash, conditioner and shampoo dispenser. Not sure if the body wash and shampoo were the same. I went to work and came back, I was exhausted. I mattress wasn't as comfortable as other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. I woke up with a sore neck. I know we are in a pandemic, But I miss having a hot, fresh waffle for breakfast. I ended up spending about twice as much for my stay. I needed the rest for food and gas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Stay

By

ottobre 31, 2020

club

I found everything to be just as advertised and I therefore thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there on my next visit to Austin.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

ottobre 26, 2020

The only issue was an external issue. Parking was a horrible experience. Hotel was great, parking ruined an otherwise beautiful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mistreated

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Front desk is rude! No hot water! Been a long term guest doesn't matter here!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More than a Holiday Inn Express

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

I found this hotel to be very affordable and comfortable. For being a Holiday Inn Express, they could easily compete with any major big name hotel chain. The cleanliness, safety and security were second to none. Did not use the pool but it did look beautiful and inviting. Only thing is watch out when leaving parking garage. Needs better marking for exit so that you dont come to the end just to turn around and drive all the way through again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno