La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1283 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1283recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    703
  • 4 Stelle
    283
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    91
  • 1 Stelle
    85

Great location and nice pool!

By

maggio 17, 2022

The location was was very close to 6th Street. The pool was amazing with bar service and nice atmosphere. However, it was surprisingly loud in our hotel room with the bars playing music until 2am. Maybe the pool side is quieter.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor front desk staff

By

maggio 16, 2022

The hotel was decent, but check in procedures were frustrating. There was also a lot of city noise so it was difficult to rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel experience

By

maggio 15, 2022

Everyone at Holiday Inn Express in Austin, Texas was friendly, helpful and made my stay in Austin wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was a treat - I never had that in a hotel before. My hotel room was spacious, comfortable and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds! Great location

By

maggio 11, 2022

Great stay in Austin. It’s close to everything. We used the bird scooters if we needed to go more than a mile but mostly we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go! Highly recommend for weekend stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel & Stay

By

maggio 10, 2022

Great overall experience. Hotel is across the street from Stubbs, which is where we went to a concert. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Convenient, safe, and well lit parking garage. Check-in was at 3pm, but it was ready/available by 12:30 PM. Can check in through the app; super convenient; keys were ready a front desk. Hotel staff were extremely nice. Beds are clean and comfortable, and the room/bathroom were clean and updated… Good water pressure. Keurig with coffee and tea were in the room, but there was no creamer or sweetener. A/C was nice and cold. The continental breakfast was awesome and had a ton of options including eggs, sausage, pastries, yogurt and a pancake maker. It was an overall excellent stay, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location in Austin

By

maggio 06, 2022

This HIX location is within walking distance from 6th St and the new Moody Center!
Comfortable property with pool & pool bar... access to food closeby... Great breakfast and super comfortable beds.
Great value...!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loud Venues all around

By

maggio 02, 2022

Breakfast was ok. cost allot of money to park at the hotel. the room was nice and clean. many venues around the hotel that play loud music at all hours and most days of the week. easy walking distance to plenty of food options as there is no restaurant in the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

aprile 26, 2022

Stay was comfortable, however I booked this specific hotel because it came with hot breakfast. The scrambled eggs were super dry and the biscuits were dry and hard. Omelette and sausage was good. Ended up eating breakfast elsewhere after the first day. Also, 9:30 is way too early to end breakfast. Most people were rushing in at 9:25 to grab some food at the last minute. Pool was really nice and there was a pool bar which is a plus. Staff was very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beware of Concert Noise

By

aprile 24, 2022

platinumelite

Just a warning: Room 210 could hear loud music all night, even on a weeknight. We were told on check-in that there was a 10 pm curfew. On check-out we were told no, even midweek it is 2 a.m. On check-out, in one of the drawers we found ear plugs... this is not how I expect to spend a night in an IHG property. I was in Austin on business and had an early meeting; I was not here for bar-hopping or partying. Buyer beware.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An IHG Embarassment

By

febbraio 23, 2022

club

This hotel is across the street from a loud nightclub that has outdoor music/DJ until 2 AM. This detail is conveniently left out of all promotional material and was not mentioned by staff at check-in. While achieving no sleep, the staff offered earplugs as a resolution. They deserve zero stars, avoid this hotel AT ALL COSTS.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional staff - great hotel

By

dicembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Sonya is amazing at the front desk! Friendly service and local recommendations were very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable accommodations and customer service!!!

By

dicembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

This was a very enjoyable stay and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. They went far and beyond to suggest places to go and places to see. Will highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno