La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown

221 North Gay Street , Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1150 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1150recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    769
  • 4 Stelle
    234
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Great service

By

marzo 26, 2020

Very helpful with our concerns, shuttle service was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room next door held a party.

By

marzo 11, 2020

platinumelite

Checked in, hotel looked great, room was great. Around 9pm on a Saturday night the room next door began playing music which they must have had at the highest setting possible. Called down to the front desk, music stopped for around 5 minutes. During which time a strong odor began to permeate into our room(pot). Repeated calls to the front desk resolved nothing as they continued their party until 6am the following morning. Their party only got louder the more calls to the front desk that was made. They even sang along to certain songs. Sunday morning when we went to check out we had to wait for a shuttle in the lobby. When we checked out we complained again to the front desk who acted as if it was brand new information. As we waited for shuttle the next 3 people to check out all complained of the noise and smell, and each time the front desk acted as if it was brand new information (same person checking everyone out).

I paid for a room to sleep in and got 0 sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lacking breakfast options

By

marzo 11, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed everything about this hotel other than the breakfast area and options. When we arrived at 8:00 the food was not stocked and ready and had much less options than other holiday inn express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

linda

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay and the staff is great

Baltimore Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. the location is excellent for everything and the staff is so helpful and hardworking, I appreciate the shuttle service and the breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aj the bigeasy

By

marzo 08, 2020

Great hotel, good value for the price. Bed and staff was super

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overnight in Baltimore

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

great place to stay, friendly staff and clean rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Just get all around nice customer service great privacy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

iHG Baltimore is aweaome!

By

marzo 02, 2020

Our stay was great. My faughter left her jacket in the room the day we ledt. It took a few phone calls and working with Karen from the feont deak but it is due to arrive back at home tonight. Karen was very patient and knew exactly what to do to get the Fedex label so she could send it back to us! Thank you so much! This is a high school jacket and not easily replaceable since it was special order!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One bad apple

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

One staff person was the bad apple for my stay unfortunately

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happiness at the Harbor

By

marzo 01, 2020

Our hotel of choice anytime we visit Baltimore. Hotel is just blocks away from the stadiums, aquarium, and harbor! Rather a family trip or romantic getaway this hotel is the place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasonably Priced

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Great location, parking requires payment, not really in agreement with that.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great price

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

They don't disclose the $100 deposit and parking is limited with first come first served until check in. Would definitely stay there again. Waking distance to downtown and great price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno