La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn

51 Soi Pipat Silom, Bangrak , Bangkok, 10500

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1837 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1837recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1038
  • 4 Stelle
    660
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Comfortable and Affordable Stay

By

ottobre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel in a convient location with good access to all forms of transport around Bangkok and excellent value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

整洁干净,性价比高

By

ottobre 20, 2021

酒店地理位置较好,处于市中心,酒店整洁干净,性价比较高

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Цена- качество, удобная локация

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Хороший отель за эти деньги, очень удобная локация, уютный номер, просторная душевая

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, Great Price

By

ottobre 16, 2021

If you need a quiet room to relax, get away from loud noises, or just want something that is US standard built, stay here. Their window is thick. Their bed is comfy. Their water is filtered. Just for a few minutes (maybe 24 hrs), I felt like I wasn't in Thailand. I don't live in BKK, so finding a building that is built to IBC building code is so satisfying (I'm an engineer, so I take this to heart - call me a nerd).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room,good location, great service

By

ottobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Good location, good service, nice room, many restaurants around and close with convenience stores(7-11)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Esperienza di massimo relax

By

ottobre 09, 2021

club

L'hotel si trova in una posizione strategica. Al gentro di Bangkok e vicino a qualsiasi tipo di struttura interessante. Ristoranti, mall, massaggi, templi.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, reasonable price.

By

settembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is at central Bangkok, just 3 minutes walk from sky train station. The room rate is reasonable. IHG members get upgraded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Express

By

settembre 19, 2021

Das express im Name hört sich nach schnellrestaurant-Qualität an, das Personal verwandelt das Haus jedoch in einen Ort wo man sich wohl und willkommen fühlt. Die Lage ist für Touristen nicht sehr interessant, da nicht so viel los ist

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location. Nice and safe budget hotel.

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

-Great location
- Small room but comfy
-Cleanness
- verities of breakfast and dinner
-Staffs are friendly :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worth for money in CBD

By

agosto 28, 2021

platinumelite

This promotional makes me living in CBD in reasonable price with good food, sleep and clean property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost perfect stay

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Your staffs are very helpful and friendly. Your hotel room are very comfortable. I like pillows which have firm and soft for choosing. I like both of pillows. Your breakfast is delicious but it should be variety and if it can refill, it is great because it isn’t much quantity. Hotel is located where is near BTS skytrain . Your hotel service is look like more than three stars hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible breakfast experience

By

agosto 04, 2021

Breakfast during the stay on June 26, 2021 is an a la carte menu and the staff will serve it. By ordering in the form and sending it to the staff 2 times, but waiting for food for up to 1 hour, during which time I followed up with the staff periodically. The staff only informed that it was close to the queue. After waiting for the food for 1 hour, I followed up again. The waitress couldn't find the table. (This happens 2 times) So the food is stored in the back (staff kitchen). And there is no announcement to find any customers. So it was a terrible breakfast experience. However, there is still one thing that breakfast here can be a take away option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno