La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn

51 Soi Pipat Silom, Bangrak , Bangkok, 10500

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1788 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1788recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1007
  • 4 Stelle
    643
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Convenience location to BTS

By

agosto 01, 2020

Great location close to the BTS station, great services, nice clean room with comfortable bed and pillows, and good coffee provided.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Customer Experience

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

Rather than service, I would prefer to name my stay as an Experience. Staff members were absolutely lovely and genuine, they were always there when I needed in a heart beat. There was no bitter moment, no judgement nor discrimination. I was treated with so much of respect and care. Please continue to do and maintain this great work/service. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

BTS駅近くで静か

By

luglio 22, 2020

club

BTS駅から徒歩圏内、観光買い物にも便利。
シーロムも徒歩圏内。
ビジネスホテルなので部屋は狭いが機能的、バスルームのレイアウトは違和感がある。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

不错的酒店

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

每次来都是此店,感觉舒服,地段不错,唯一的差是窗外景不怎么好。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

このホテル?

By

luglio 12, 2020

club

コロナウイルスに囲っけて、受付もレストランも手抜きしていませんか?
チェックインする時、外で体温測定する人もいませんでした。しかし、外出して人が多く出入りしている時はいました。これでは意味無いのでは?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Water temperature in shower room

By

luglio 10, 2020

Overall value for money.

Water temperature in shower room was not stable, it sudden turning very hot and warm in few second, there was not very pleasure bath experience during this trip of stayed.

Room cleaning and staff attitude were good.

Regards,

Larry

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value central location

By

luglio 03, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express Sathorn is very well located for local attractions, offering a clean, comfortable, and friendly experience at a reasonable rate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn express 住宿体验

By

giugno 19, 2020

club

房间整洁卫生,服务细致到位,房客宾至如归。值得各位大家入住。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

位置优越

By

maggio 24, 2020

club

位置优越,服务态度好。
但是房间空气不好。卫浴条件需要改善。
稍微隔音不好

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

aprile 02, 2020

Good service. Convenient location. The staff were very hospital when I arrived and allowed me to do early check in once they have rooms become available. Easy walk to sky train station and 7/11 convenience store.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

フロントスタッフの素敵な笑顔

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

特にフロントスタッフの対応に付いて高く評価します。
気配りが出来ていて、滞在期間中すごく気持ちがよかった。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

房间舒适,早餐味道好

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

我在沙通假日酒店有非常舒适的两周停留,感谢沙通假日酒店在疫情特殊时期对我这个中国人提供的热情的服务。我喜欢酒店的房间,不大不小,满足一个人临时住宿的基本需求。同时干净舒适,装修现代又不奢华。早餐营养搭配合理,丰富实在。服务人员,包括门童、前台接待、餐厅服务以及房屋保洁员都周到亲切。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno