La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Bath

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes , Bath, BA2 3QU

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 2092 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2092recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1181
  • 4 Stelle
    646
  • 3 Stelle
    151
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Comfortable Stay and Friendly Staff

By

giugno 18, 2022

Everything in the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. My only complaint with the room would be that the pillows are a little on the hard side, but that's down to personal preference. Staff were very friendly and, as I'm a teacher, even had a small chat with me about the local schools.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern comfy rooms close to city centre.

By

giugno 18, 2022

Very impressed with the comfort & cleanliness of the room. I booked a twin room & the beds were comfy. The air con worked well & bathroom was spotless. Reception staff were incredibly friendly and helpful guiding us to the city centre by foot. I’d recommend walking via the canal which is the prettiest route. Very impressed that there was a completely separate gluten/wheat free section at breakfast, with a unique toaster.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and relaxing.

By

giugno 16, 2022

Always greeted with a smile, nothing is to much they are always helpful. Great to relax shower and watch TV, or get out and have a look round Bath. Bath is a beautiful place and hotel is within walking distance to all amenities etc . Can't wait to go back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal for Bath Universities Graduation Servicew

By

giugno 15, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I (and son) stayed in a family room at the Holiday Inn Express in Bath, for my son's graduation from university. The location is good for these ceremonies because you are only a mile away from the city centre but will not have to pay for city centre hotels.
Our room was fine (a little snug if I'm honest) but perfectly ok for the three of us.
The service was very good.
Free breakfast in the mornings of our two-day stay was also appreciated especially the gluten-free designated area which was a good initiative.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bath Weekend Stay

By

maggio 25, 2022

Last minute booking for a family occasion in Bath. The location was excellent for the centre of town, room was excellent, comfortable and well appointed.

The decor of the hotel was modern and clean, especially the public spaces. Simple but consistent decorative style.

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Onsite parking was a real plus especially for a city such as Bath where parking is a premium

Will definitely use again when returning for family events.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay no issues

By

maggio 15, 2022

The only thing I would have done differently is knowing that there are 3 people, put 3 mugs, 3 towels, and a few more pillows. I could have asked for these so it's not a complaint, just a suggestion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay 9th May

By

maggio 13, 2022

On arrival, early from a running event, the staff found me a room to check in early so I could get showered, this was a huge bonus.
Room was clean, tidy and very comfortable, as was the rest of the hotel.
Breakfast was excellent with a good range of options. During the next morning I worked from the lobby and there was no issue. I observed a cleaner thoroughly cleaning the lobby area, again giving peace of mind that the hotel took cleanliness seriously.

An enjoyable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Did the job decently

By

maggio 07, 2022

club

Service was very good, The hotel did have parking which was great - very few hotels in the area had parking. Sleep wasn't disturbed and the room was fab. The breakfast was good but limited in that it could have had more varieties.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average than other Holiday Inn I stayed before

By

maggio 06, 2022

club

Stayed for one night while travelling to Bristol and Bath. The location is convenient with plenty of amenities around. Check-in was quick and the room was a good size. No bathtubs but we were not really bothered. One downside was we had to pay £10 per 24 hours which is still not that bad. The room was not at all clean as we found hairs stuck on the wall next to the AC control unit. Curtains were dirty and something dark like dried chewing gum was stuck which was disgusting. The flush handle was loose and coming off the wall but still functioning. We found the bedsheet was not as clean under the pillow. We found the rear of the car was covered with bird poop where we parked so try to avoid parking near the trees.

We waited for a while to inform the reception but they were really busy handling guest checkout. We decided to leave instead. We will not be checking in anytime soon. All in all, not a good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy for the Centre

By

aprile 18, 2022

Arrive and park, better still by train, get the No. 1 bus or No. 5 takes you into the city centre and also the sights, very well situated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 07, 2022

club

Very handy location for an interview at Bath Spa Lockstock campus and walking into the city.
Reception were very helpful and checked my car for the congestion charge. Room was comfortable and well laid out, with proper twin beds rather than a double plus sofa bed. Breakfast was ok, and the room great value overall. Arriving mid-afternoon, there were a few parking spaces left, but it got very busy overnight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

marzo 06, 2022

club

We were particularly impressed by the helpful staff and the plenty of space for breakfast even though we came down around 8.40am. Rooms were very clean and bed comfortable. Parking was easy and the £10.00 daily charge reasonable.

The only down side was the room temperature which wouldn't go below 20c. Fortunately we could open the window which might be a problem in certain weathers plus the road is pretty noisy with the window open. Otherwise all good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno