La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 599 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

599recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    363
  • 4 Stelle
    122
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    36

Problems

By

ottobre 21, 2020

Problems and issues with the whole hotel and the coworker

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not up to usual standard for Holiday Inn

By

ottobre 20, 2020

When I arrived to Holiday Inn the front desk told me they did not have any suites available. Which I already paid for! They tried to put me in a regular 2 bed room. She told me they have been sold out of the suites since Tuesday. I booked the room that morning. Once I asked if I was going to be refunded the difference she told me she can not do that. I told her I have 5 people and I need an extra bed because I can not fit 3 boys in one bed. She found a room/suite (switched our room with someone else's room). To keep it short when we got to the room the floors were soak and wet under the AC. Stains on the wall and the white sheets had dirt markings like someone walked on them. Pic included. AC went out in the middle of the night. Breakfast was below par. I understand Covid but would of been nice to know that I was getting a bag breakfast instead of the continental breakfast I paid for with the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service, rooms need updating

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Excellent customer service is the reason I overlooked minor cleanliness discrepancies. Hotel exterior and lobby very well updated. Guest rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express - Baytown, TX.

By

ottobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and welcoming; Lobby was immaculate and up-to-date. Great location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall a very pleasant stay.

By

ottobre 05, 2020

The staff was very kind and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs fixing up

By

settembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Treadmills didn’t work... No breakfast... peeling wallpaper here and there walking around. Common areas didn’t seem super clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a great experience

By

settembre 22, 2020

We tried a few rooms to get a better smelling room. Rooms stunk on the second floor. They said they were a non-smoking facility. I couldn't tell if the odor was water damage or smoking. The third floor was a little better. Overall, not a great experience for a hotel that was remodeled not that long ago.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

STAY

By

settembre 21, 2020

The front entrance was covered with cigarettes' and the trash was overflowing. Why is the smoking area at the front and only entrance? I was not told they only clean rooms once a week. What sense does that make during this supposed "crisis"? When I called down to the desk they had my room cleaned very well. There was no breakfast served. I stayed in another hotel in Minnesota last week and they had breakfast. The take away was CARBS, CARBS and...CARBS. Perhaps they could offer a better take away. Th manager was nice and answered all my questions about my bill, the staff was pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 19, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean. Only recommendation I have is that maybe the clerk checking people in better communicate about check out and room cleanings on multiple night stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel for a Few Nights Stay

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Positives: Hotel is nice, well appointed, comfortable, plenty of parking, and safe. Staff is very friendly. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping places around. It is also very close to the interstate.

Negatives: Booked a room with 2 queen beds since I was traveling with my adult daughter. None were available when I got there despite me booking it. The positive is that they put us in a king suite, but it was still one bed. There was no hair dryer - someone had taken it and they didn't have another readily available. The bathroom fan doesn't work. There's one there, but they told me none of them actually work. Lastly, they need to wipe down and clean frequently touched surfaces like door handles (from the outside and into the rooms), elevator buttons, etc. I never saw anyone cleaning anything during my two nights there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Nonexistent comfort. Stressed out during check in and through out short stay. No help from staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice overnight stay

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

I arrived with no reservation and was just hoping that there’d be a room available. There was and the front desk staff was very efficient with the check in process. It took very little time to get checked in and up to my room. The hotel was very clean and looked to be well maintained. There were hand sanitizers around and lots of signage for covid precautions. The room was a good size and was very clean, it was also pretty quiet. I’d recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in Baytown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno