La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 812 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

812recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    470
  • 4 Stelle
    171
  • 3 Stelle
    65
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Good breakfast, nice comfortable beds.

By

luglio 30, 2021

Nice enough hotel, although first floor was undergoing restoration.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Staff was very nice, even the breakfast staff greeted us each morning and made you feel welcome. As we would enter or leave the hotel during our stay, the front desk staff always spoke to use.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great beds

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

I would stay here again. The beds are very comfortable and it was a relaxing visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need my deposit back

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

I love holiday inn express! When I need a hotel I always go for Holiday Inn express because it’s always comfortable and clean and kind staff. I understand that the location I was at was undergoing remodeling which was a little bit inconvenient but that won’t last forever. I was just required to put $50 down per night for a security deposit and I know for a fact that the room was not damaged! Please refund my deposit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only place in Beaumont I will stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and I stay at this particular holiday express every time I visit Beaumont

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel in Beaumont that’s run by Ihg

By

luglio 21, 2021

Friendly desk clerks. Clean rooms. Complimentary breakfast starts at 7 am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 20, 2021

We only needed the room for one night since we were in town for a softball tournament. It was great to have a comfortable place to rest and relax!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel expierience

By

giugno 28, 2021

As a 17 year active duty Navy sailor I have stayed in well over 75 hotels around the world during my career. This hotel in little Beaumont, Texas was by far the best. The most Comfortable Bed, Cleanest Room, friendliest staff, and a 5 star restaurant quality breakfast. This was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful

By

giugno 28, 2021

This place is being renovated but it is clean and taken care of

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First time with bad experience with Ihg hotels

By

giugno 22, 2021

Room smelled horrible and bathroom was not cleaned very well and that TV was so small. I am a member of Ihg and those is my first bad experience and hope my last one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Beds and Pillows

By

giugno 19, 2021

platinumelite

Mary the General Manager checked me in. She did a great Job and I would recommend this Hotel and her good service to my Company for future accommodations, Ty

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Definitely recommend

By

maggio 26, 2021

Great customer service experience, comfortable beds, and very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno