La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1496 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1496recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    842
  • 4 Stelle
    463
  • 3 Stelle
    101
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Comfortable room and great service

By

settembre 26, 2021

club

Really enjoyed staying here for one night. Quiet despite being near University. Really friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great wee spot

By

settembre 23, 2021

club

Stayed with the Holiday inn many times, their hotels are friendly and comfortable. They are safe and clean and their breakfast especially is lovely in the Belfast city centre inn. I stayed in one in London and did not like my stay there. The Belfast inn was streaks ahead of that particular one. The only thing that is unfair is the ridiculous price hikes if there are concerts or festivals on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs Martina Philson

By

settembre 20, 2021

As I’ve already stated I have been staying at this hotel since 2007 the staff are lovely and friendly and very obliging and welcoming. I honestly feel it is home from home if I need anything at all I am able to obtain it and nothing is ever a bother. Grime the breakfystaff , reception staff, housekeeping, management everyone is very understanding and helpful. I just love the whole experience staying at this hotel and this is why I keep going back , I missed it terribly when Covid happened, but thankfully it has re-opened again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Saturday nights

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

Unfortunately during our stay building work next door between 6am and 10pm wasn't the best. Though this had nothing to do with the hotel as we were staying more than one night a quieter side of the hotel or some prior warning would have been appreciated.
Seems this hotel is popular with people going out on Saturday night with many starting the party night in their rooms. 2/3am they all loudly walk the corridors. Be prepared for Sunday mornings with corridors full of alcohol glasses and bottles and piles of takeaway packages, not the greatest smell in the morning. Be ready for still drunk people after breakfast who find themselves amusing where as they come off more as a bit daft. Sunday mornings though are quieter for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very good experience

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Nice room. Great breakfast. Made us feel comfortable and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really good value

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Nice staff and really good value for a centrally based hotel. Evening food OK.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nights stay

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

Great location. Friendly staff .rooms are basic but great for just a base to see the sights and venture further a field

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent fuss free choice

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Greeted by a secure car park, quick check-in and clean room. Well located for nearby pubs with outdoor seating and the university.
Great breakfasts and quick check-out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Ulster Museum

By

settembre 06, 2021

This Hotel needs some investment. It is very tired and in need of an upgrade.
It is a good location for the University and the Ulster Museum

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Break

By

settembre 04, 2021

The hotel delivers what you expect from an HI Express. It is located in a studenty area of the city which is quite residential. It’s then an easy walk to the Uni, the Botanical Gardens and the City Centre.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money, fantastic.

By

settembre 03, 2021

club

Forget about the over hyped over priced competitors. This is by far the best value I have come across, recently. Try it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Basic but comfortable

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Room modern and comfortable. Had everything we needed.
Free parking behind the hotel.
Area not the most pleasant but we didn't encounter any issues.
Breakfast food quality very poor.
Staff friendly and accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno