La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1413 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1413recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    796
  • 4 Stelle
    316
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    94
  • 1 Stelle
    100

Great stay

By

novembre 28, 2021

My children and I had a nice stay in the suite.
My teenage daughter and 6 year old son slept on the comfortable pull-out couch. I slept in the queen bed with my other teenage daughter. It was nice having a door that separated the 2 rooms. Plus having 2 tvs was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

Small rooms. Smells like weed and cigarettes. Staff are rude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding Stay

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and competent. I did have a problem with my door. It was hard to open. At wedding I feel and broke my wrist. My husband returned and cleared out and we went home after the hospital.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just what we needed

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, with a helpful staff . Early checkin and late checkout was no problem!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jim j

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

This hotel was able to accommodate us at the last minute, at 11:30 at night, when we were over booked another hotel. The customer service was outstanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the Ritz

By

novembre 16, 2021

High price for a below average hotel. Near to I95 so very, very loud. All you heard were cars. Not in the best neighborhood.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not recommend

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

This hotel is very run down and old. The elevator is disgusting, it does not look like it's been cleaned in years. Same with the carpet in the room. So many stains and spills on the carpet, I doubt they have been cleaned in years! The furniture is modern and it looks like they have made a few updates here and there. But I would much rather have clean surfaces. This is not Holiday Inn quality, this should be a motel. I would not recommend as Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

novembre 10, 2021

We stayed here on October 30th, 2021.
I couldnt be happier. Room was great, breakfast was yummy and I had a perfect night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bensalem Stay

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Room was nice but there were issues with the key card and lock.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

The customer service was very good. The receptionist was very polite and very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stys

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

Everything was great. Staff was helpful. Room was as I would expect from a Holiday Inn. We will be staying at other Holiday Inns in the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Refrigerator

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

Check in was a little slow. I open the refrigerator and there was leftover mcdonalds in there! And there was no extra rolls of toilet paper or hand soap

Mostra di più
Mostra meno