La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1512 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1512recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1090
  • 4 Stelle
    289
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Great service.

By

maggio 18, 2022

The staff was friendly and courteous however breakfast could be improved. There was not hot food by 6:30 am.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good size bed and comfortable pillows

By

maggio 17, 2022

This was our first time at this hotel and we will be going back there as long as family is in the area. It was easy on and off the highway but being in the front of the hotel, we did not get the noise from the road. The place was clean and quiet. Check in was easy online and all was ready when we arrived.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will Stay Again

By

maggio 08, 2022

Had a show in the area and this hotel was close to the venue. Room was clean and larger than expected and had everything you could need and then some. Staff was amazing as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff

By

maggio 03, 2022

The beds were so comfortable and the gentleman at the front desk went above and beyond for our group. I would highly recommend! Breakfast was good too for being included

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gets the job done, pretty well overall

By

aprile 30, 2022

That was my second time staying there for work and I do like the rooms. The breakfast gets the job done and the staff are very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

marzo 22, 2022

club

From The manager Shay to the breakfast host Sandra and everyone we encountered during our stay was extremely helpful,polite and friendly! We felt at home and the cleanliness was impeccable especially the lobby and breakfast area. My family and I can't wait to stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

marzo 10, 2022

club

Me and my family stayed here and I must say it was a great stay. Everything was clean and sanitized the pool was open and was clean and the staff was nice also. The room was spacious as we are a family of 7 it was just an all around great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location with a nice breakfast area!

By

dicembre 18, 2021

We stayed here to attend an event at Steel Stacks. The hotel is super convenient to the venue! We loved the room and the breakfast area was very spacious and well stocked,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

dicembre 17, 2021

Very nice location and very clean! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable in the shower has good pressure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

dicembre 16, 2021

club

The staff were exceptionally friendly, and the beds and breakfast were excellent. The hotel was decorated beautifully, and the property was neat and tidy. The bath towels were big and soft. And while the beds were made to perfection and the room looked clean, the shelves in the bathroom were dusty, as was the coffee maker. There was hair throughout the bathroom when we arrived. We enjoyed our stay and we became IHG members because of our overall experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday well spent

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Pleasant staff. Relaxing environment. My fiancé and I are regulars and always recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, good food, comfortable bed/pillows and his location

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

The "check-in" experience sets the mood for the rest of the stay in the hospitality industry. The front desk staff welcomed us as if we were VIPs. The lobby was clean and beautifully decorated for the holiday season. Everything else was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno