La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1285 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1285recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    935
  • 4 Stelle
    246
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Made you feel as home.

By

agosto 12, 2020

Great place to stay and always tried there best to help you out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

Clerk was very accommodating. Room was fine and appeared to be clean. Easy in and out. Had box breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

agosto 10, 2020

nice people throughout the hotel to help get you settled into your room. Anytime you needed anything they would run to get it for you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

Great staff always helpful, nice place could use a bigger parking area but it was still good place to stay will be back fur another stay in the future...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Location is good.
Room was a bit shopworn and shabby.
Hotel backs up to highway, so a bit loud.
Beds were comfortable.
Expensive for overall experience.
Food was left in refrigerator from previous guest and never disposed of let alone cleaned and sanitized per HI’s Published Covid procedures.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, great service, Covid-19 mask wearing

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

The hotel and rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. All of the staff were wearing masks and social distancing at the front desk. We were very happy with staying there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn

By

agosto 01, 2020

Service was awesome rooms were great good location very clean and price was right

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One nighter

By

luglio 31, 2020

hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Staff was helpful with the questions I had as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed stay

By

luglio 29, 2020

If you want to make last minute reservations this is definitely a nice and affordable place to go

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

luglio 29, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk clerk was friendly upon checkin. The room was nice, until I inadvertently discovered an empty Doritos bag and crumbs left in the nightstand drawer. I’ll admit that made me uneasy about just how thoroughly the cleaning between guests really was.

Understandably, breakfast bags were offered in lieu of the hot breakfast, but they were quite underwhelming. The bagels contained were hard and barely edible.

Upon leaving, I asked the front desk clerk about the checkout procedure, hoping she’d ask about our stay and providing an opening to share about the cleanliness. Unfortunately, she just wishes us a nice day, so I did not have the opportunity to share it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

Great room. Great service. Easy on and off highway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

luglio 09, 2020

The room was great, but the response to Covid-19 was not. We stayed at another Holiday Inn just a few miles away 2 weeks earlier, and we felt very protected as guests were required to wear masks and pandemic precautions were strictly enforced. This Holiday Inn had guests checking in without masks, self-serve coffee for anyone to get with no precautions etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno