La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC

Birmingham Nec Bickenhill Parkway , Birmingham, B40 1QA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1677 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1677recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    936
  • 4 Stelle
    462
  • 3 Stelle
    154
  • 2 Stelle
    75
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Stay at Birmingham

By

febbraio 12, 2021

club

Really well looked after by all of the staff who were really helpful. Room was great. Had to collect meals

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay due to work

By

febbraio 07, 2021

club

I stay here regularly. Very happy and no concerns.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff and services

By

gennaio 31, 2021

club

My overall stay is peaceful and I got all the help I needed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chisholm on tour

By

gennaio 26, 2021

After traveling down to Birmingham from the northeast of England to work on a building site working 12 hour shifts for five days a week it’s always a pleasure to wind down have a good hot shower and get a good nights sleep here at the holiday inn express. The staff are very friendly and helpful and under the Covid circumstances I think the variety of food on offer is great even managing to take enough to get me through my lunch at work. Many thanks to all the staff keep up the good work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All you could expect during Covid.

By

gennaio 09, 2021

Not the standard I would expect from Holiday Inn but considering the current circumstances, it was ok. Communication could have been better to keep customers expectations satisfied as what can and can’t be done during this pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful food

By

dicembre 09, 2020

club

Risotto - a minute portion in a brown box, didn't cover the bottom of the box. Chicken breast that was so tough it broke the wooden fork I was provided with for eating it...£12 for that!!
Disgusted.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Class Holiday Inn

By

novembre 26, 2020

Great staff made to feel welcome, wicked Beef Madras Curry

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handling covid so well.

By

novembre 22, 2020

Staff on the desk were so friendly and superb.
Breakfast spot on and room comfortable.
Great value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Heater in room not working
Staff dealt with the issue right away and relocated me to another room
Banged my toe broke the nail staff gave me first aid equipment
Staff obviously well trained in customer services
They dealt with things very well and made me feel well looked after in difficult times as we were under lockdown. Thank you HIE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great sleep and charge

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Absolutely loved the electric car charger on site!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great bed

By

novembre 01, 2020

The staff are friendly and welcoming rooms are clean the breakfast is a good selection in these times of COVID,the approach of the sfaff in dealing with customers during my visit was first class,free WiFi is a big help in keeping in touch with family while we were away have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel nice staff

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Loved my stay here would definitely stay again best holiday I stayed in so far

Mostra di più
Mostra meno