La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Snow Hill

1 Snow Hill Plaza St Chads, Queensway , Birmingham, B4 6HY

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1718 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1718recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    903
  • 4 Stelle
    534
  • 3 Stelle
    142
  • 2 Stelle
    82
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Horrible food

By

agosto 11, 2020

Firstly we asked reception where restaurant was located they told us where it was and then tried to signpost to weatherspoons around the corner.

We stayed for food... big mistake!!

Ordered 2x pizzas we were provided with undercooked Chicago town pizzas. These pizzas have


very thick crust and are normally purchased at £4 hotel was charging £12.50 per pizza... I would actually say food was not eatable.

Complained to staff got asked if we wanted pudding declined... staff removed 1 pizza from bill. Highly disappointing for hotel to give frozen food. We did not enjoy meal at all and did not eat half of it.

My partner ordered chicken this was also a frozen meal he was told “he was being difficult” as he did not order pizza and we know why....

Very bad all over would not recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money

By

luglio 23, 2020

The staff were excellent, room spotless and location was ideal. Thoroughly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and well organised

By

luglio 17, 2020

club

Unfortunately the heating kept resetting to 26 degrees which was very uncomfortable on a warm summer night. I kept getting up to put it back to 19 degrees and waking up every 1-2 hours to change it back again. Didn’t get any sleep but the room itself was clean and felt safe going into hotel at this difficult time with Covid 19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

highly recommended

By

luglio 15, 2020

staff are very nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

marzo 25, 2020

Very Comfy bed, also very Clean and was a pleasure to stay at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review overview reasonable

By

marzo 21, 2020

Reasonable hotel
Good rooms

Breakfast limited for veggies
Prefer proper juice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Customer Service

By

marzo 19, 2020

Great Service from teh Satff, especially at Checkin. Staff at breakfast were very attentive to my daughters needs as she required Gluten Free items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

marzo 17, 2020

Excellent nothing was to much trouble staff were absolutely excellent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent hotel, nice staff, dreadful breakfast

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

I wasn’t expecting too much from this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the interior, the check-in receptionist, who was extremely helpful and pleasant and finally the room, which was very comfortable and clean and as good a standard as many much more expensive properties I’ve stayed at, and better than some.
The air conditioning in my room was a bit noisy but I am used to that as I often stay at a hotel on the other side of town which has the same issue and charges twice the price for a room.
The only disappointment was the breakfast which, in my view, was practically inedible. I appreciate it’s a buffet style and, at the price wasn’t going to be much. But it was describing as “Free breakfast”. Which is just as well because otherwise I would have asked for my money back. More effort required here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

marzo 11, 2020

Hotel was clean and tidy and I cannot complain for the price paid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent at being average

By

marzo 08, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is great for a mid level hotel.
It is worth talking the 10 minute walk into town to eat as the food is decidedly below average.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Basic

By

marzo 07, 2020

Comfortable bed but the heating is always temperamental and the breakfast is terrible. What laid those eggs seriously?!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno