La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Snow Hill

1 Snow Hill Plaza St Chads, Queensway , Birmingham, B4 6HY

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1824 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1824recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    960
  • 4 Stelle
    564
  • 3 Stelle
    148
  • 2 Stelle
    89
  • 1 Stelle
    63

First time visit for work.

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

Everything barring the cleanliness of the room was excellent. Looked a bit tired with a few floor stains etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good customer service

By

luglio 30, 2021

I came across with a terrible experience staying at Holiday Inn Express snow hill Birmingham. They don’t care about the customer and they gave you false promises.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms changed

By

luglio 30, 2021

club

I booked this hotel specifically because I wanted interconnected rooms. I was assured that I had been booked into an interconnected room, and the rooms would not be changed. However when I arrived, my rooms had been changed and I was not put in an interconnected room. I asked to be moved but was told it wouldn’t be possible. We were now running late for my husband’s graduation, so I even suggested giving us one room to put our things in and change until they could clean an interconnected room for us when we returned in the evening. We were informed that this wasn’t possible. Very upsetting as a person with young family, as my husband and I had to split ourselves and the children up.
To top that off one of the rooms had a leaking air con, which only had a damp towel placed under it. The whole room stunk of damp and left all my possessions stinking of damp too. I have a son with allergies and we all slept with our mouths covered because the smell was unbearable. Really disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very hot room

By

luglio 29, 2021

Overall OK, the room was away too hot no fan in the room, nothing mentioned in check-in, check-in was OK, but afre we already entered the room, someone entered our room, the room was very clean and bathroom all fresh, bed was comfy but as it was too hot we couldn't sleep at all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel in central location

By

luglio 29, 2021

Very satisfactory hotel in the centre of the business district of Birmingham with easy access to all parts of the city centre, and very near a tram stop and to Snow Hill station.
The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable, with superb views across the city from my 17th floor room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and so clean - air conditioning not good

By

luglio 28, 2021

Had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. So clean and spacious rooms. Just the air conditioning didn’t work which was horrendous in the heat wave as the windows don’t open either!
Breakfast was poor, food was cold and looked like it had been sat there for hours. Also not much choice. Toaster was sooooo slow, put it through once it was still bread, a second time and it was cremated!
Overall great location for Birmingham and super clean and very quiet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

Breakfast was a great bonus a good amount of variety.
Hotel staff were really friendly.
Great location for shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nites sleep , slept very well

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Recommend this hotel , so close to everything you need on the doorstep
Car park next door
Train line with in 5 mins walk
Staff very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great city centre value

By

luglio 26, 2021

Ideal stop over ahead of Birmingham Uni’s graduation. Great value family room with breakfast.
The reception team were very welcoming and helpful organising taxis to campus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay for a romantic meal

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

Having stayed at a Holiday Inn previously, I knew what to expect. The service was excellent and the room and breakfast was to a good standard. Staff were on hand and the stay was seamless. Parking discount for the B4 car park was an unexpected bonus. We will definitely stay here again when dining out or needing a convenient stopover In Birmingham.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good place to stay - NOT in summer

By

luglio 21, 2021

The overall experience would have been good if I had stayed in winter. But the air-conditioners will not work properly in summer and you will have to spend sleepless nights if you choose to stay in this hotel in summer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

luglio 21, 2021

Hotel was lovely, in an excellent location, the room was nice, the staff were absolutely lovely and no request too much for them. Overall a good hotel that was in a very good location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno