La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West

8144 Glades Rd , Boca Raton, Florida 33434

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1002 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1002recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    559
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    92
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    61

Comfy stay

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tower Of Horror

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

no elevator working had to walk up 4 flights to room, next day had too with luggage walk down stairwell at 11 AM for check out . Elevator was still not working. we are 78 and 79 years old, Staff offered a room at ground floor but we had earlier checked in and elevator was working at that time, all our stuff was already in the room so how can you change rooms without going up 4 flights too get your stuff ?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

The hotel staff was great and very helpful and the room was very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service, Clean Comfortable Room

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

I found the staff to be extremely helpful and nice. The lobby and room was clean and well appointed. I loved that hot items were included on the free breakfast bar and coffee and tea were always available. Publix Greenwise Market and Marshalls are literally next door which was an added bonus. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad but there are better choices...

By

novembre 22, 2021

Comfortable bed, very clean room and very responsive room maintenance. However, if the toilet was working, there would have been no reason to ever meet the extremely professional maintenance man. I had to switch rooms after unpacking from a long day. A minor inconvenience but annoying. The wi-fi didn't work in either room. When I called the front desk, I was told to bring my laptop to the front desk so they could "fix" my laptop. I asked if they could re-boot the router and I was told no. If I had to choose again, I would choose another place. I'm an IHG Ambassador/Spire Elite so I've spent a lot of time in hotels all over the place for long periods of time. This place is very clean and comfortable but average at very best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Professional polite Staff and excellent breakfast

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

The staff were excellent. Very polite and quick to resolve any issue I had. The breakfast was very consistent and was excellent. The primary food service worker was very polite and provided an excellent product that was always opened right on time. The only ding on this hotel was lack of a hot tub. Us northerners love our hot tubs. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel for Miami Cruise

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Stayed overnight prior to cruise in Miami. Easy location, close to nice restaurants and an easy trip into Port in Miami. Would definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome stay

By

novembre 15, 2021

This place was relaxing and clean, the staff was great and having a sliding door straight to the parking lot made bringing out luggage in a breeze. Highly recommend it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean with Comfortable Bed

By

novembre 10, 2021

I was here for two nights visiting my aunt. It was well located and served our needs. We were basically here to sleep and grab a bite in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable accessible getaway

By

novembre 09, 2021

Had a great experience, staff was helpful and friendly and the hotel was comfortable and restful. Located where amenities like shopping and dining close by. Had pool, business center and adequate gym facilities which I did make use of.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 08, 2021

Very comfortable, easy to relax pool was very clean location was very enjoyable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Boca Raton

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

The hotel was in a great location and very clean. The breakfast was cold and not much for choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno