La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green

2150 Wooster St. , Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1246 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1246recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    978
  • 4 Stelle
    177
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    21

comfortable bed and nice staff

By

agosto 04, 2021

the breakfast was cold and tuff. the staff was in a hurry to get us out of there way at least that is the way it felt. the breakfast staff not the regular staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay

By

agosto 03, 2021

club

Okay hotel, dated and small but we made it work. Always good sleep at a holiday inn express though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, clean and comfy

By

agosto 02, 2021

Everything was clean. Staff was friendly and bedding was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location, Great grounds

By

agosto 01, 2021

The location was great, plenty of space in the rooms. The rooms could be cleaned a little more thoroughly. The hotel ran out of towels and washcloths during our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 29, 2021

This was a great trip! Staff was kind and helpful and being able to bring the puppy along was amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistency

By

luglio 28, 2021

platinumelite

I can always depend on Holiday Inn to be a quality product. Always my first choice when I travel .

Thank You

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

review of stay

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

excellent, will stay here in the future. breakfast attendant was outstanding; very efficient and courteous,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic Hotel Experience

By

luglio 22, 2021

Excellent stay from start to finish! The front desk clerk was extremely professional and helpful, and my room was spacious and comfortable! I enjoyed working out in the exercise room and the indoor pool was a big plus! I highly recommend this hotel for short- and long-term stays!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

We were traveling as a party of six. We got two rooms that were adjoining. This allowed both of our boys to go back-and-forth between our room and to the grandparents’ room. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The pool was a little cold, but not terrible. The rooms were very nicely decorated and very clean. The room was a very comfortable temperature when we arrived. We unfortunately did not get to you take advantage of the breakfast. Check out was very smooth and easy. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and very clean hotel

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

Extremely friendly staff and nice clean hotel. We will be back here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 13, 2021

The staff was very friendly and our room was very clean. I was bit disappointed that the pool closed so early but I guess that closing time is pretty standard in the hotel industry. Breakfast was good and better then expected, again the serving staff was very polite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff / Nice Breakfast

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Needed a place after an 8 hour trip from New Jersey.
Staff was really nice and helpful.
Breakfast was good.
Glad we chose here to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno