La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green

2150 Wooster St. , Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1060 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1060recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    861
  • 4 Stelle
    140
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    13

HIBG

By

febbraio 12, 2020

club

The hotel is fine. This review process is too lengthy and repetitive. I will not be filling in any future requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel option

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

Staff was accommodating, hotel was clean, amenities we're excellent. Would choose this hotel over any other option in Bowling Green.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Parking

By

febbraio 08, 2020

platinumelite

I arrived at hotel midnight, however, the hotel staff was so nice. Unfortunately, when I leave the hotel and went to my car, hotel staff parked to my car so close. Before the night was snowing and glasses were frozen. However, the hotel staff was so close, so I could not remove the snow easier. I do not understand why hotel staff parked in front of near entrance. Also, why the car was parked to close my car. I believe the person hit to my car when he/she was out. I believe hotel staff should park different area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business

By

febbraio 07, 2020

Good property
Not on top IHG list
Bathtub had repairs visible
No IHG patented shower head
Night staff not very friendly
Missed one day of room service and no one cared

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place, reasonable cost

By

febbraio 05, 2020

club

Everything at this Holiday Inn was above our expectations. We were upgraded rooms without asking, and our accommodations were clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again if our daughter attends BGSU next year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As expected

By

febbraio 03, 2020

club

Overall good, but noisy. Children running up and down hall after 11pm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

febbraio 03, 2020

club

Location was great to BGSU. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect accommodations

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

Traveling long distances make us road weary so its very important to stay in a place where you know will be comfortable and restful. with Holiday Inn we are always assured of that. Always a good stay for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and value

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express met all my expectations with one of the best breakfast buffets I've experienced for this level of hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

gennaio 29, 2020

club

Keep up the good work another great stay here all around. Would not hesitate to recommend or stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.

By

gennaio 28, 2020

club

Enjoyed the entire visit. Staff was great. Bed was comfy. Bathroom was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place but finish your breakfast by 9 a.m.

By

gennaio 27, 2020

I rented a room with a jacuzzi. It was more than their average room, but I thought I would splurge a little. I used the jacuzzi and it worked as expected and the room was clean. I was told when I came into the hotel that they have Wi-Fi and the code I can use. Also, that breakfast would be served until 9:30 a.m. I used the Wi-Fi and it worked well. The next morning, I slept with enough time to get breakfast at 9:00 a.m. When I went down, I was going to grab a bagel and a lady was taking them out. I thought she was going to put more on the tray. I grabbed a few items and then I saw that the Bagels were not being returned. I felt irritated that they were cleaning up just after 9:00 a.m. when I was told breakfast was served until 9:30 a.m. I asked for a plain bagel and she brought a bag of the bagels and a plain bagel was on top. I grabbed it and ate the rest of my breakfast. Other than that, I did not use any of the facilities. I wish I had more time so I could use more of the place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno