La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Branson-Green Mountain Drive

2801 Green Mountain Drive , Branson, Missouri 65616

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1672 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1672recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1138
  • 4 Stelle
    311
  • 3 Stelle
    109
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Always enjoy staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express!

By

dicembre 16, 2020

This hotel is so convenient for the main places I visit while in Branson! The Green Mountain Drive allows access to the main roads and attractions! The parking lot is well lit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

dicembre 16, 2020

It was a great stay. Staff was friendly, we have stayed there before so when we were in the area wanted to stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

dicembre 15, 2020

club

We was impressed with the hotel and staff. Everything was very clean and staff was helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

dicembre 14, 2020

club

Very professional and everyone enjoyed their stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

dicembre 13, 2020

club

You clean your rooms with bleach to kill germs. This is good for guest in order to protect from covid but unfortunately i am allergic to bleach so my eyes ess red during the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 12, 2020

They did a great job with reimagining breakfast. Great service and great room. Only problem is that my husband had sleep trouble with his back. Perhaps it is time to replace the mattress.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Polar Express Weekend

By

dicembre 09, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express was clean and comfortable. Social distancing was maintained and masks were worn by the staff and guests. The breakfast was called in and you picked it up. There weren’t many options and the grands were disappointed. But, the coffee was good and the room was clean. It was also located close to everything we were doing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

dicembre 08, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and professional. The hotel's safety precautions were beyond adequate. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff and facility

By

dicembre 08, 2020

club

The staff was extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The facility was clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices were great and the system they had for breakfast during Covid was perfect!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bathroom

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

Liked the separate sinks and large bathroom area. Everything was very clean. We felt very safe and comfortable. The bed was also comfortable and we were well rested.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

The bath tub was a little small and a little to high to step into for someone of my age!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

They say they require face masks but they really don’t.

By

dicembre 05, 2020

club

We selected this hotel for it’s convenient location and positive experience in staying here in the past. We choose to stay here this time because they said they required face masks. While we were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the quality of the beds, we were very disappointed there was little effort given to enforcing the use of face masks. (As a broader warning, don’t travel to Branson under a false illusion that people take COVID seriously.)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno