La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville

7815 Kent Blvd , Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 969 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

969recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    586
  • 4 Stelle
    258
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Local Business

By

settembre 28, 2020

My wife and I have visited this hotel a number of times and have always wished that there could be a nice restaurant located within the same vicinity.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

Best hotel in Brockville town. Clean good breakfast. Large hotel large room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience that attended to our concerns re Covid risks.

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. The room was comfortable , quiet and well appointed. Bed was extremely comfortable .
Staff were attentive and courteous and genuinely helpful, especially in assuring our safety during this Covid pandemic.
Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, great lobby, dirty rooms

By

settembre 17, 2020

The staff was very friendly, but the rooms were not clean and the price was too high for this sort of lack of cleanliness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Des

By

settembre 15, 2020

Overall, a good experience despite COVID restrictions. Breakfast staff were snappy, short tempered and rude. Also not ready on time - guests must also go to work even on weekends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Getaway

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

The only issue that I had was the cleaning which should have been ‘extra’ carefully done due to COVID left something to be desired. There were crumbs on the floor under the ottoman when I pushed it to a more comfortable position and there were 2 spots on the bathroom floor which could have been coffee but that was debatable. Also, the was a spider web at the corner of the bath by the toilet, which leads me to think that the ‘extra’ clean was not complete. Otherwise it was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 09, 2020

No issues really breakfast was ok .could of been better. But understands because of COVID . But it was very relaxing and clean did have a little stain on carpet but no boggy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

settembre 08, 2020

Tons of parking , great staff. Quick check in , quick check out . Limited breakfast and no pool access because of covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Stay

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

As always clean hotel and room. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Have stayed before and will stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Location

By

settembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was conveniently located near the highway, and had nice comfortable rooms. Appreciation to front desk staff Faith and Matthew for their pleasantness. Also housekeeper Hunter worked hard to make sure the rooms were cleaned and sanitized. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay.

By

settembre 04, 2020

club

I enjoyed my overall stay. Location was great. Proximity to restaurants and shops convenient. Staff were really nice. The toilet flushes really loud and you can hear people flushing in other rooms in the middle of the night which is distracting. I wish the pool and gym was open but I understand they were being safe during Covid. I would stay there again if im ever in Brockville.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 24, 2020

Excellent stay! Very clean and the staff is great. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno