La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, New York 11215

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 1191 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1191recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    508
  • 4 Stelle
    322
  • 3 Stelle
    130
  • 2 Stelle
    109
  • 1 Stelle
    122

GreAt

By

marzo 23, 2020

I love this hotel



Clean and friendly environment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament. When the stay got cut short because the tournament was canceled after the first day; the staff was very accommodating with an earlier check-out. The hotel was clean; staff friendly; and breakfast provided a lot of variety. The location of the hotel is an easy walk to the Barclays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Worst Hotel experience I ever had in my entire life.

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

Nothing about my stay at this hotel was ok. I checked in to a room and the door knob was broken, the size of the room was the size of a regular bathroom at any other hotel, there was no towels in the bathroom, the sheets were dirty. I asked to be moved to another room and the lady sent me to a room right next to the elevator which was making noise all night, my wife couldn't even close our eyes mind you she drove from conference from Connecticut and I drove from Boston with my 8yrs old, we were extremely tired .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente relación precio-calidad.

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

El hotel tiene lo justo y necesario para una buena estadía. Desayuno abundante y variado, personal amable y habitaciones limpias. Bien ubicado, muy cercano a estación de metro, negocios y restaurantes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Second Stay Was More Than Okay

By

marzo 05, 2020

Our second visit to this establishment was just as great as our 1st time last August. The staff was very nice, the accommodations were relaxing, and the food was delicious. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

marzo 04, 2020

It waa ok. Just wish they had free breakfast. Everything else was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel in a good area close to many things. Would come back if ever in the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

tv and room clean up

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

all was fine, but tv was not working....and they never cleaned the room....came back to the same room we left in the morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Frühstück, Zimmer könnten etwas geräumiger sein

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

Das beste Frühstück, welches ich jemals in einen US Hotel hatte. Das Zimmer könnte etwas geräumiger sein.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Experience

By

febbraio 25, 2020

My overall experience was awesome. I have OCD so for me to think the quality of cleanliness was good is saying a lot. Breakfast was delightful and the staff was friendly. My only issue would be the fact that I wasn't informed properly about the damage deposit correctly, and I think that late check out policy sucks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best sleep in months

By

febbraio 22, 2020

Super comfortable beds and good space in room. Great choice of pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mucho ruido en el segundo piso

By

febbraio 22, 2020

Nos asignaron la habitación al lado del comedor de desayuno, y antes de las 6am ya había muchísimo ruido del personal preparando el desayuno. Además, la máquina de hielo, que también estaba al lado de la puerta de nuestra habitación, sonaba sumamente fuerte durante toda la noche. Después de pasear por la ciudad todo el día, esperábamos poder descansar y dormir bien al llegar al hotel, pero eso fue muy difícil. Ni mi pareja ni yo tuvimos un buen descanso.
Fuera de eso, la habitación es muy cómoda en términos de espacio y cama.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno