La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, New York 11215

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 1285 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1285recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    553
  • 4 Stelle
    343
  • 3 Stelle
    136
  • 2 Stelle
    115
  • 1 Stelle
    138

Not the best...

By

dicembre 14, 2020

Also, maybe not even good. The hotel was situated on a sketchy street. The lobby was small; the elevator was small; and the room was very very small (and I had a king bed corner room!). The room was also outdated with old curtains and carpet with stains and whatnot. The elevator smelled like umm...just not pleasant. Tight corridors leading to the room and overall not a decent place. Not to mention parking on the property was $50/night for guests otherwise had to search for parking on what looked like industrial streets. No turndown service so the room was in the messy state I left it in upon return. Definitely not a hotel fit for anyone traveling for business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok stay

By

dicembre 13, 2020

club

Not a horrible stay but at times an interesting stay. One night the guys next door tried to open my door instead of theirs and the next night a couple down the hall had a fight for around 3 hours in the middle of the night. The breakfast could use a bit more variety but I was glad that it was there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff but spa tub was not clean

By

dicembre 13, 2020

The staff were accommodating and friendly. Planned this stay to relax in the spa tub, unfortunately was unable to use because it had not been properly cleaned. When I turned on the jets, dirt and other particles were pumped into the tub.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great value and service

By

dicembre 09, 2020

club

it was a great stay. The front desk personnel Tristen went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet room

By

dicembre 04, 2020

The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wouldn't recommend

By

novembre 30, 2020

Hotel location was horrible no room service was offered and staff was not friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable place to rest and relax.

By

novembre 28, 2020

The bed was incredibly comfortable and the shower pressure was perfect! Everything was clean and the location was great. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Stayed for business and can’t wait to go back!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

novembre 27, 2020

The room and bathroom was very esthetic. Bathroom looks very modern and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The experience could have used work

By

novembre 24, 2020

The reason I was in Brooklyn because I went to visit my grandmother who was sick in healing from a broken hip so I decided to stay in a hotel instead of barthing with family but I was greeted with a bunch of different charges that was never enclosed before I booked the room and I was also hit with a $40 a night fee for my car in a $50 security deposit for every night that I was there which was refunded once I checked out but once again did not realize what I was getting into until it was too late

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and great service

By

novembre 24, 2020

Comfortable with great service breakfast was still served

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

novembre 24, 2020

Workers in this hotel are well dressed and highly respected and good services included and as well all the rooms are well maintained and bathrooms are neat and the breakfast servers are neat and sanitized from time to time in this COVID season and I will say it’s a safe place to be even in this hard time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was extremely quiet and warm

By

novembre 24, 2020

I have been to this property several times and as always I felt comfortable secure clean and quiet I would highly recommend this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno