La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo

106 East Highway 16 , Buffalo, Wyoming 82834

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 471 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

471recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    304
  • 4 Stelle
    94
  • 3 Stelle
    36
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    13

Large room and very clean.

By

luglio 08, 2020

club

Overall, highly recommend this hotel for convenience, cleanliness, and comfort.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room not ready

By

luglio 03, 2020

platinumelite

Room not ready upon arrival after a long trip and very exhausted needed rest but could not get any had to sleep in the truck to rest and that’s was misery. And made me lose a day of my time there I was unprepared for my meeting do to not have IV my room to organize my work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very comfy bed!!!! nice and quiet

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

very friendly staff and very helpful. anytime i needed directions they helped me with google maps and directions. they gave us good suggestions of places to eat and relax and they made us feel at home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing stay

By

giugno 30, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because they are consistently very good : very clean, beds are comfortable and pillows and bedding are also good. And, most importantly, the hot breakfast! At this location the hot food was gone by 8:45 a.m. and breakfast was until 10 a.m. Covid 19 was the excuse given for lack of food and beverages. Not a good excuse when you know the number of people staying at the motel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

June Stay

By

giugno 29, 2020

We like the Buffalo HI. Good location, nice rooms, good prices, nice pool. Breakfast was much better in the pre-Covid era.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast and service

By

giugno 26, 2020

I have been a rewards member since 2014. Overall this hotel needs renovation. But I look forward to breakfast and that is lacking. Bring it back otherwise I will cancel my reward night and reservation at Holiday Inn Express downtown Houston convention center May 2021.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buffalo

By

giugno 25, 2020

club

A great place to stay in Buffalo Wyoming. Clean quiet and easy to get to. They did an ok job with breakfast during COVID.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick trip

By

giugno 15, 2020

platinumelite

The only problem was a lack of breakfast. I get it the Covid doesn’t allow for it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

giugno 03, 2020

club

Great value on the room and the indoor pool was nice. Disappointed we were not able to get the normal holiday inn breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied

By

maggio 28, 2020

In lite of the covid situation I believe the hotel staff did a great job. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome oasis along the roaf

By

maggio 27, 2020

club

Check in was quick and room was quiet and extremely clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed comfortable service

By

aprile 24, 2020

Nice place, clean room, friendly people. Would definitely stay again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno