La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford-Mall Of Ga

2499 Satellite Blvd. , Buford, Georgia 30518

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 840 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

840recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    594
  • 4 Stelle
    144
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Comfortable stay

By

agosto 02, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly employees and good breakfast, you should stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad Experience with Toilet

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

I was without a functioning bathroom for two days. There was no maintenance crew on duty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Caring staff

By

luglio 21, 2021

Alex is a very friendly and helpful member of your staff. She made us feel at home.. The staff in the hospitality room were very helpful and caring. They kept the dining area very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding trip

By

luglio 14, 2021

Great hotel friendly staff good breakfast great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Frequent Customer!

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Love this place. I come biweekly. It is my go to hotel for any occasion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the Best Hotel stays

By

giugno 30, 2021

This Hotel was exceptionally clean. I really enjoyed my stay because of this and its comfortable Rooms. The bed was so nice and I really enjoyed the accommodations. I was a very quiet and peaceful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Immaculate room and wonderful service

By

giugno 24, 2021

Having experience in the hotel business i can say this was one of the greatest stays in a hotel I've had. Starting from my first interaction with the front desk receptionist, the cleanliness of room, getting service from the room attendants, and lastly the ease of checkout. I would definitely be staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

giugno 23, 2021

Perfect location! The hotel was very clean and the staff extremely nice and friendly. Highly recommended!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

Nice, polite and friendly. Room was clean and checkin was quick and easy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly ladies at the front desk

By

giugno 18, 2021

club

The ladies that check me on we GREAT! Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable with my room! I will definitely be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed.

By

giugno 15, 2021

club

Great hotel. Comfortable and clean. Would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay on my way!

By

giugno 13, 2021

Very friendly staff! Will stay here again if traveling through.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno