La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver-Metrotown (Burnaby)

4405 Central Blvd , Burnaby, British Columbia V5H4M3

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1402 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1402recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    825
  • 4 Stelle
    392
  • 3 Stelle
    102
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Friendly staff

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Breakfast included was nice. Access to hot water and coffee 24 hours. Great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location, staff and hotel

By

ottobre 20, 2020

I use this hotel whenever I travel for business. Always enjoyable as the staff are friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Very helpful service on a last minute stay. Room was tidy. Pool ammenities closed due to Covid, but that's a non-issue. Great location next to the mall and Metrotown train stop.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

parking

By

ottobre 05, 2020

There is one parking stall that i would suggest be removed from hotel access or remedy. It clearly is a problem yet the staff state it has never been brought to there attention and there suggestion is if your vehicle damaged because of it with no hazard warnings to take it up with your insurance company.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Metrotown Hotel

By

settembre 30, 2020

This hotel is well located, clean, and the staff is friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

Great location you can walk out the door and shops of every kind are near by. Security was great for key requirements. Breakfast could have been more appetizing, just took a banana and water.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay

By

settembre 12, 2020

Overall the experience generally exceeded our expectations, particularly the easy and readiness of staff to help in any way that they could. The only short coming was in the breakfast room. Although the staff member there was very helpful and very pleasant, the food choices included Gluten Free. My wife is gluten free in her diet and was unable to find much if anything to have for breakfast. The staff member did find a gluten free granola bar and some yogurt for her but there was no bread. On the second day of our stay we simply had a banana and coffee. Probably mostly due to the COVID19 issue and the manner that food has to be served now, the food was minimal and generally tasteless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 12, 2020

We found all staff, from management to housekeeping, to be very friendly and helpful. Our room, although small, was comfortable and clean and exactly what we needed for the time spent. We would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2nd Stay

By

settembre 10, 2020

This was my second stay at the hotel, because the 1st time was great. The 2nd did not disappoint; well located, clean rooms, and a comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

床铺舒适,但酒店设施陈旧

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

酒店的空调声音比较吵,窗户大面积老化起雾,阻挡了80%的视野,rm615
地下车库与商场share不太安全
马桶干净但比较老,冲水力不够

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfotaale bed and great service and value

By

settembre 05, 2020

My answers are already above. A very great hotel and handy for us to come for an overnight time away from home. Close to shops and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

agosto 30, 2020

club

Overall experience was great we always stay at this hotel when we go to Vancouver and have never had any issues great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno