La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Burton upon Trent

2nd Avenue Parkway 100 Centrum , Burton-On-Trent, DE14 2WF

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1088 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1088recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    680
  • 4 Stelle
    291
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Comfortable stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Staff are friendly, family rooms are a bit small but we basically only slept there.
Its clean and good value for money. The breakfast was worth it and the take away option is great to have.
I will go back to stay the next time I am visiting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value hotl

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Just a one night stay at the hotel prior to a day at Alton Towers. Good room for a family of four, two adults and two children, two king size beds, spacious, clean and cool during a spell of exceptionally warm weather.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

weary wanderers haven

By

luglio 29, 2021

A good clean and welcoming hotel used in the course of our
three week tour by road

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money

By

luglio 29, 2021

Chose this hotel as it was near to the National Arboretum and also because I had used the brand before.

As always it gave my wife and I everything we required from a hotel at an honest value for money experience.

Complimented by superb friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

The double bed was comfortable had a great sleep my grandchildren slept on the sofa bed which they said that it was uncomfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

V good

By

luglio 29, 2021

Simple but good accommodation

Staff make it pleasant

Free parking and secure for bike is a big factor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

Clean room with comfortable beds. Quick heck in and quiet during the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant staff

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

The only issue we had was one of the basic design - windows that could not be opened at all (even to a minimal safety-catch amount).
Everything else we found excellent, and the staff were outstanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and facilities

By

luglio 28, 2021

Clean throughout all common areas, the room was impeccable. The staff super helpful and always happy to advice. Very well priced for a family of 4. Still to improve is the ventilation in the room, it seemed a bit too hot during the night. Also , not sure why there is a charge for parking the car overnight? but overall excellent value for money...as always...the most valuable asset is the staff...thanks so much for the hard work!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

luglio 27, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, everything was as it should be .The rooms were clean and tidy. I couldn't fault anything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value hotel, but why extra fee of £3.00 for parking

By

luglio 27, 2021

Lovely clean comfortable room, excellent value for money.

Breakfast buffet reasonable choice, but Chaotic. People coming at it from all directions, with covid should have been one way systems for each counter.

Couldn’t understand the need for £3.00 parking fee, as in an out of town area with ample parking in nearby shops and supermarkets.

Beside main roads so quite noisy. Traffic didn’t seem to ease during the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nobody result my problem

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

the air conditioning did not work in midsummer the windows could not be opened properly and the reception person only gave as a solution to wait for the morning. We only went one night, and in the morning the very friendly receptionist just appreciate adding more points to my membership which seems more marketing to me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno