La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byram

5569 I-55 South , Byram, Mississippi 39272

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 635 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

635recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    477
  • 4 Stelle
    103
  • 3 Stelle
    20
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Safe, comfy, great service

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Kenesha at the front desk was wonderful. I would stay at this hotel again just because of her. She was super friendly and engaging. The hotel was in a great location and very safe. The bed was pretty comfortable. Everything was clean. They do have their breakfast open but you aren’t allowed to serve yourself. Overall great two night stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding hotel and staff

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

I travel 85% of the year. This is by far the best hotel I have Stayed at and I look forward to returning to the area for work. I will stay at this hotel again and have already recommended it to several of my coworkers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service.

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Every time we arrive we are always greeted with a smile and kindness . Everyone there always act like you have been there forever . The housekeepers are always polite and will get you anything you need, for example if you need extra towels or wash clothes they make sure you get them . The ladies that serve breakfast makes sure you get what you want with a smile . Our overall visit was a pleasure .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Stay was very nice. Room clean and very quiet. Easy to get something to eat. Staff very nice. Breakfast... I know you are limited by covid but really why bother? Not your fault just the place we are in now.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay!

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Best stay at a hotel in years. The staff on every shift was amazing and pleasant. The happiest staff I have ever encountered. I have never experienced a more pleasant stay anywhere. The staff was consistent always willing to help. Excellent !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy Camper

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Great hotel, friendly professional staff and comfortable rooms. We stayed 2 nights and very pleased with this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonder Clean Hotel

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

From making the reservation to checking out, everything went smoothly. The common areas and our room/bathroom was very clean. The egg white omelet and cinnamon rolls at breakfast were delicious!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check-in Staff

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

9/20-9/21 Stay - Keneisha was excellent. Very polite, attentive and was very welcoming. She needs a raise.
I also spoke with Ebony on the phone prior to my arrival. Again, wonderful PR for your company. She needs a raise.

9/9-9/11 Stay - Vatar was horrible. Rude, chip on his shoulder and could care less if guests were happy or not. If I owned your company, I would not allow him to interact with guests.

Thank you,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Staff

By

settembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

Easy check in and Staff went out of her way to help. Room was clean and comfortable. Due to Covid, breakfast was served but choices were hot and good. Service was spot on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

The overall hotel experience was great! I was very comfortable. The cleanliness was excellent especially since we are having to survive in a covid-19 world.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great sleep. Good service

By

settembre 14, 2020

Hours earlier we had packed our belongings into the suv. Anything that didn’t fit we had to throw away. We were packing and throwing hurricane damaged most of the day. Sweat soaked clothes we drove 5 hrs to the hotel. The staff was very patient and helpful. We were exhausted and needed a shower. The staff advised us on the quickest and best place for great but quick food. No it was not fast food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and great service.

By

settembre 14, 2020

club

I Will be coming back on my next road trip. Next trip I hope the swimming pool will be open . my kids love to swim.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno