La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byram

5569 I-55 South , Byram, Mississippi 39272

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 768 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

768recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    585
  • 4 Stelle
    120
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Great service

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Awesome experience rooms are clean the food was great and employees were friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

The customer service is amazing, i slept so good and absolutely love the shampoo conditioner and soap that came in the bathroom. My boyfriend and i stay in a lot of hotels to try them out but this is one we keep coming back to. He absolutely LOVES the breakfast options and the sausage gravy and biscuits is my favorite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable I really enjoy my stay and I will highly recommend it

By

novembre 27, 2021

Cleanest room Very comfortable I really enjoy my stay and I will highly recom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

This was my first time at this location but definitely not my last! Erica was polite, friendly, and helpful in answering my questions before I even arrived at the hotel! The check in was also quick and easy and the front desk clerk was very welcoming! I think his name was Brandon or something that begins with a B! (Sorry I don’t remember) I also liked that the outside was clean and there was access to hand sanitizer throughout the hotel! There was a nice variety of food for breakfast and the hostess was great ! Unfortunately, due to a family emergency I was only able to stay for one day instead of the planned 3 days but after such great service I will definitely come back whenever I visit the area. I would also like to note that my unexpected check out was taken care of quickly and the gentleman was very kind!
This is a great team at this location and great service is appreciated!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

I gave this hotel a second chance. My first experience was horrible. I booked 2 beds, received one( really needed 2), the clerk told me it was nothing he could do,( since it wasn’t booked thru the hotel) even when the couple behind us offer their two beds room. He refused to switch it. The last two visits within 4 months, same front desk clerks very professional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!! Extremely Clean and NICE

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Linens and Bering were above standard! Sleep quality and notice were fantastic! Would stay here from now on!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Byram, MS hotel

By

novembre 24, 2021

Great hotel and staff. Very clean and up to date. Entrance to hotel is hard to see at night, needs a sign or light.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visiting for a wedding

By

novembre 23, 2021

The room was clean quiet and comfortable came out of town for a wedding and end up staying a extra night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice people!

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

We arrived late as mentioned in reservation, greeted happily and host knew we were tired from driving so she got us to our room quickly and we got a great nights sleep! Thank you !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good nights sleep

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Friendly staff and a good value with a nice breakfast…

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff Clean Quite

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Very Nice Plight Helpful Lady at the front desk made checking in easy and enjoyable Room was very clean and tidy Bed was extremely comfortable Atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing Very enjoyable stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay yet

By

novembre 17, 2021

We stay at a lot of places and thing one was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno