La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

15-17 Coldhams Business Park Norman Way , Cambridge, CB1 3LH

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1435 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1435recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    784
  • 4 Stelle
    476
  • 3 Stelle
    95
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Excellent

By

agosto 02, 2021

Excellent all round. A fair walk in to Cambridge but bus stop not far and hotel provides free parking. Very good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very poor cleanliness

By

luglio 31, 2021

club

Room dirty, not enough towels for 2 guests (1 towell) empty shampoo bottles left in room. In a time when greater cleanliness should be being done. Worst holiday inn express I have stayed in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean , comfortable air conditioned bedroom

By

luglio 29, 2021

Very clean , comfortable air conditioned bedroom, good value for money with excellent buffet breakfast to either eat in or paper bags provided for take away.
Microwave in reception for guest use.
Allowed us to store our bikes in a locked room overnight
Helpful friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay, 3 adults.

By

luglio 29, 2021

Lovely cool room with effective air-conditioning. Hotel was easy to locate and there was plenty of space to park. Great shower. Friendly staff. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy heavy doors especially during night - don’t pay for the breakfast!

By

luglio 28, 2021

Poor breakfast choice, not Covid secure in limiting how many people enter the breakfast bar - not given trays to get stuff to table but not allowed back to get anything else so you can only have what you can carry!
Very noisy heavy doors which slam during night when noisy guests return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel for Cambridge

By

luglio 26, 2021

My wife and I stayed four nights during a period of very hot weather in July. Modern hotel with lots of parking. Friendly, professional staff. Excellent breakfast. Room and bathroom very clean and comfortable. Air conditioning worked well and our room was cool. Cambridge city centre is only two miles away. We enjoyed the 30 minute walk there but there were plenty of buses if necessary. Ideally, we should have brought our bikes as it's a relatively flat, safe route from the hotel to the city centre and there is a large space for parking and locking bikes at the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

MR Mahoney

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Great hotel with fabulous staff and a fantastic location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern welcoming hotel

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Great staff and very cheerful and helpful. Rooms modern and functional. Comfortable beds. Wide corridors for ease of access with bags. Good location with short taxi ride to city centre. would use again. Free parking and wifi.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely affordable stay

By

luglio 22, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Our room was not ready on arrival and we were entitled to some free beverages for the inconvenience which went down well on the hot day that it was.
Will definitely stay again
(Breakfast was terrible however)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

Clean modern hotel a few miles from Cambridge centre and close ro Newmarket Road Park and ride.
The hotel is located on a business estate with cycle paths nearby and a lake with wildlife although the lake area appears not to be accessible.it was lovely to watch squirrels and hares close to the hotel while in the bar area. Continental lagers available but no bitter.
The rooms are big enough with large flatscreen tv's and air-conditioning, tea coffee facilities, iron and ironing board and hair dryer.lifts are available
My only gripe is the very heavy bedroom doors that my 81 year old mother struggled to open and close without slamming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, quiet.

By

luglio 21, 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Free parking, within walking distance to town centre approx 2 miles or you can catch a local bus nearby. Hotel was in a quiet location, it’s modern,clean and well presented. Breakfast choice is a bit limited and they have created a Covid safe grab and go option but trays would be helpful. Otherwise you have to queue from the beginning each time you go up. I would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel with great service and cleanliness

By

luglio 19, 2021

Good hotel and location with friendly staff. Service was excellent and there was ample free parking. Only downside was sparse breakfast due to covid restrictions and the bed and pillows were very hard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno