La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive , Canonsburg, Pennsylvania 15317

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1101 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1101recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    892
  • 4 Stelle
    140
  • 3 Stelle
    32
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Very happy with this hotel

By

giugno 26, 2022

club

Very nice property. 3 of us stayed in a queen suite and had tons of room. Probably the quietest hotel I have stayed at. Definitely clean and didn't smell of smoke or musty at all.
Tommy who was at the front desk at around 9pm on 6/18 was super cool and helpful. Was super nice when we couldn't figure out the air conditioning in the room (note on that below).
Breakfast was awesome.
Heads up that the pool is very small, but what do you expect - it's not a resort hotel. Fitness center is just the right size.
Just two oddities about the room: 1. the air conditioning unit can only be controlled from a wall thermostat instead of the buttons on the unit, which was confusing. It also didn't allow you to just run the fan which is always nice for white noise.
2. Though our bathroom had a tub, it didn't allow you to run water out the tub faucet, only allowed it through the shower head. Not a complain since we didn't ask for a tub, but was an odd thing we discovered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 19, 2022

Everyone was helpful from checking in to giving us tips on where to eat. The breakfast had a great variety and everything was delicious. The room was clean and relaxing. The ability to keep the temperature stable throughout the night made it difficult to get a good night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Knowledgeable staff

By

giugno 19, 2022

Staff was very helpful and made great recommendations for nearby restaurants. They were also very knowledgeable with recommendations on how to get the most out of my points.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

giugno 15, 2022

The staff was amazing. I would’ve checked out if they hadn’t been. They are what kept us here. The room was dirty though, need better housekeeping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

giugno 09, 2022

Very nice clean hotel. Beautiful good size room. Definitely will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 07, 2022

club

Very friendly and will to help or give information about near by places and ways to travel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful experience

By

giugno 06, 2022

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The entire hotel was very clean, the staff was amazing. The staff went above and beyond all expectations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

giugno 06, 2022

The services for the hotel were great overall, no issues! Would stay again in the area. The only issue we had was that it would have been nice if the pool was open earlier, but it is nice that it is open later regardless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel to stay

By

giugno 03, 2022

The hotel has best breakfast in the Mid atlantic states and ohio

Sausage was little overcooked. the turkey sausage was stiffy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Employees

By

maggio 31, 2022

The staff there are the kindest, friendliest people at any hotel I have been at in a long time! Also, the hotel is very clean and has a great appearance. Lastly, the breakfast is perfect!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

maggio 30, 2022

I brought my daughter to her Karate event. We stayed here to be close to Pittsburgh for the carnegie science center. It was a great stay and simple to navigate to. My daughter loved the room and she loved the building. The staff was super nice to us and breakfast was hot and ready. Recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front Desk Gentleman was Exceptional!!

By

maggio 19, 2022

I came in town last minute with two kids for a family funeral. I called 2 days in advance to book and the gentleman who helped me was exceptional in helping me get the room I needed. He also helped me extend my stay so my kids could nap and was so kind with the cousins all running around the lobby while the parents visited (there were no other guests there at the time, obviously!). Thank you for making our visit comfortable, easy, and being so helpful!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno