La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Aeroporto

Port Road Rhoose, Barry , Cardiff, CF62 3BT

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1536 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1536recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    867
  • 4 Stelle
    389
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    75
  • 1 Stelle
    58

Good location, parking, cleanliness and amazing service

By

marzo 29, 2021

Could not speak more highly of the front desk, food and beverage staff - amazing service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and comfortable stay.

By

marzo 21, 2021

club

A comfortable and safe stay were all covid measures are in place and adhered to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent pandemic stay

By

marzo 07, 2021

The staff were very polite, friendly and professional during our stay due to a house move. They made the experience very stress free and were more than happy to assist with our enquiries. I was particularly impressed with the COVID-19 safety measures and the breakfast assisted buffet service. I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff team

By

febbraio 19, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable (the pillows could’ve been better!), the shower was great (very powerful!), breakfast nice, staff friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cardiff Airport

By

febbraio 04, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel tried very hard to make the stay as safe and as pleasurable as possible. It was only let down by the evening meal which had a very limited choice and when it arrived the Pannini was tiny, hard and coupled with the garlic bread which was cold was inedible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

gennaio 29, 2021

club

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice room and shower. Breakfast was good quick and easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and relaxing

By

gennaio 17, 2021

Stayed here as in the area for business, staff were very welcoming and very attentive, room was comfortable and quiet, food was good quality.
Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Employees

By

gennaio 13, 2021

All of the staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They have made my 5 month stay at the hotel a very enjoyable experience. They are all to be commended on their high levels of service and customer service skills. I would return again without hesitation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

gennaio 08, 2021

Amazing hotel amazing staff would highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly welcome at reception

By

dicembre 15, 2020

club

All the staff we spoke to were very pleasant and kind
We enjoyed our night stay and will go again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Base

By

novembre 29, 2020

This hotel is ideal for visiting Barry and Penarth. The staff are friendly and are willing to engage with visitors to give information and advice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn was very good

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. It was a real bonus to be able to plug in my electric car. Unfortunately, the shower water temperature could not be controlled and was too hot. Due to an early morning meeting I forgot to tell the hotel staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno