La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay

Longueil Close Schooner Way Atlantic Wharf , Cardiff, CF10 4EE

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1650 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1650recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    981
  • 4 Stelle
    460
  • 3 Stelle
    124
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Good value for money.

By

luglio 26, 2021

Nice and clean hotel to stay, definitely recommend for anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chillax

By

luglio 25, 2021

Staff were very friendly and pleasant..even tho building work was going on next door .it was still quite ,even builders were cheerful and friendly..lovely view of the water from room and even with some restrictions in place the breakfast was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice hotel

By

luglio 24, 2021

have stayed here several times very convenient location very comfortable and staff are great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

J

By

luglio 21, 2021

Hotel is very basic and breakfast not not good
Not organised well .
Few staff are not friendly and helpful
Will not stay again there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express - Cardiff Bay

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Although I had a decent sleep and our room and bathroom were clean that is the only positive thing I have to say about our stay. A key reason was being clearly misled into believing we were going to receive a full English Breakfast after asking the question three times when enquiring beforehand by phone.
I would have preferred to pay for bed only and book a full English breakfast at Toby Carvery. This is what we did when we stayed at the Swansea Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

The staff were polite and informative regarding the hotel and the area, we were also informed about the building work so no surprise when we arrived

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

luglio 05, 2021

Staff,particularly reception, very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location for Cardiff Bay and city centre

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location being a short (10 min) walk from both the city centre and Cardiff Bay. Lovely staff, delicious "covid safe served" breakfast, great bar food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just about right!

By

giugno 29, 2021

Excellent communication before arriving as we wanted to ask if we could keep our cycles in our room as we were on a cycling holiday. This was not a problem and were able to take our bikes to our room. Warm welcome by the receptionists, had problem with TV remote control but was quickly sorted out. Excellent service at breakfast , was a bit noisy with children after 11 pm but that’s due to the lack of parental responsibility, definitely will stay here again and recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cardiff

By

giugno 23, 2021

Good location, with parking and good COVID practices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday break

By

giugno 22, 2021

Great hotel freindly staff very clean hotel and rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Return visit to Holiday Inn Express, Cardiff Bay

By

giugno 21, 2021

club

Once again we had a great stay in Cardiff Bay.
This time we had to accept the daytime building works going on next door but it caused no great inconvenience.
Location is great being midway walking distance between Bay facilities and city centre.
Staff very friendly, helpful and enthusiastic about doing their job.
Room comfortable and quiet at night. A repeatedly good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno