La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 794 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

794recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    506
  • 4 Stelle
    134
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Great location and good service

By

novembre 18, 2020

Each year at this time I stay at this hotel. And each year I find it to be a great experience. It adds to my overall enjoyment of my time in Cedar Hill. I appreciate that the staff do remember us from year to year and acknowledge us as return customers.
I hope to continue to come in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nasty wornout shameful room

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Do not stay here. Dirty, wornout, bad mattress, mechanical issues on all things, mold in the bath.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful. It was clean and ready to stay in. I needed more towels and she had them to me within 3 mins.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rough Stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

I had to stay due to a flood in my home. Only to get there and here pounding, stomping, and all kinds of noises from the room above and from other areas of the hotel. It was very noisy.

Also my room smelled like something spoiled. I did report that to management and was told he would give me a call after investigating the smell. That was almost 5 days ago and still no call.

Not very happy at the end of the day. I am a Gold IHG reward member and expect better service from a chain that I dedicate my stays in and out of town too. I make IHG properties my first choice when looking for a place to stay. I expect them to make me a top choice as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible stay for a bride and her guests

By

novembre 02, 2020

Would not recommend this place to anyone. Check in nonsense had me late to my own dress rehearsal. My mom needed a handicap room only to get there and there’s a huge hole in the restroom door. She was then moved to a standard room? No one ever answered the front desk line ever!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellence All the way around.

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

This is a 5 star motel. Everything was perfect. The room was extremely clean, the bed was very well made and very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. 360 degrees of excellence.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Overall very good experience. Well done in these trying times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Our stay was okay. It was comfortable and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cedar Hill

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Great location with friendly staff and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay was horrible

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

The lady at the front dest was acting like checking me in was bothering her she was very rude about any questions I had and didnt want to do her job

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great stay

By

ottobre 22, 2020

The hotel staff is what keeps me coming back every time I am here for work. They are extremely helpful and courteous with all my needs or questions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

WONDERFUL!!!

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Excellent staff!!! Comfortable stay!!! Great breakfast each morning, nice breakfast selections!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno