La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook-Long Island

3131 Nesconset Hwy , Centereach, New York 11720

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1315 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1315recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    897
  • 4 Stelle
    249
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Stayed while visiting family

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Good choice for mid-Long Island stay. Personally felt safe. Clean. Only drawback was weak breakfast choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Only issues was with limited breakfast due to covid but they are doing the best they can

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A satisfied customer...

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was exceptionally fantastic and unforgettable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight Getaway

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

We stayed overnight with our 3 year old for the Halloween event and we had an amazing time, the event was adorable and had a great time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay during the current times!

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Hotel room/grounds were very clean. Anything that needed attention was handled promptly and professionally. No negative comments about our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I would go again!

By

novembre 12, 2020

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick. Everything was very clean. Because of covid the breakfast left a lot to be desired. We went out to the local diner which was fine. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Good value with nice accomodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

convient

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

very convenient to location for work, always clean and very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfty bed

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Great job doing the event. Would go to another one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean well maintained hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

This is the third time staying in this hotel since the pandemic and we feel very safe and secure. The hotel is clean, quiet and spacious, staff is attentive and friendly. I love the shampoo conditioner

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and nice rooms

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

The rooms are clean and modern.
Due to covid they are not serving food or breakfast.
They could have done more than yoghurt/muffin and bad coffee but apart from that all was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun weekend

By

novembre 03, 2020

Pillows were terrible. Woke up each morning with neck pains

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

My stay was exactly what you want when you stay at a place for about 12 hours... clean and calm. Sleep in a hotel is always tough, but no issues there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno