La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatham South

575 Richmond Street , Chatham, Ontario N7M 1R2

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1291 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1291recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    951
  • 4 Stelle
    262
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    11

The beds are comfortable and having the casino next door is a bonus

By

ottobre 18, 2020

We stay here whenever we come to Chatham. I don't remember the room having a faint smell of cigarette smoke. I noticed it more when I laid in bed.
I pleased breakfast is available and I felt safe with the protocols in place. I do think the choice of cereals could be better and a supply of bread and/or bagels. I'm sure the staff member could hand these out with tongs. No napkins other than the plastic wrapped cutlery is a disappointment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel rooms, great service!

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

We booked 2 nights to attend our son's wedding. The hotel and our room were clean and the staff polite. We felt like every precaution was taken with respect to COVID!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff AWESOME Cleaning not

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Thank you to The Team there that was Friendly and Professional. From the front Desk to the Breakfast Buffet.
Pool and Gym are not open. in Vernon BC and London Ontario Airport both have open pools and gyms with booking for a spot to Enjoy. In my room everything Perfect Except! Details of cleaning. Spider webs up high and Coffee maker and other items and corners of carpet etc not detailed. I will be back!!!! Just hope this review HELPS

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, safe hotel!!

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Stayed overnight in chatham for a wedding. Clean hotel with amazing customer service. Would 100% stay over and over again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service but few changes should be made

By

ottobre 05, 2020

Our customer service with the hotel staff was great very friendly and helpful. Our toilet ran constantly and was very loud our whole stay. The one side lamp next to the bed did not work. When we requested housekeeping the next day the garbages were not emptied. When I called the front desk to ask that the garbage be changed nobody ever answered. The breakfast seemed dry (omelette and sausages) everything else at breakfast was good. Coffee service was good and I stuck to that since my family member was given a mouldy muffin and not offered a new one. Overall if they make changes I would try hotel again a bf give a second chance but not overly impressed as I booked this hotel for my wedding guests to stay at. I hope changes can be made so others don’t experience what I did in future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn Chatham -

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Can work on cleanliness a bit more. Overall helpful and courteous staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business overnight

By

ottobre 02, 2020

Another excellent stay in a Suite Room. After a long day on the road it is very comfortable with the nice kitchen area, work space and separate bedroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need new beds

By

settembre 30, 2020

The beds require to be replaced. They are like sleeping in canoes, they are very uncomfortable. we all experienced sore backs from the beds. Only two chairs in the room and no microwave in rooms. I found a microwave on the third floor but it did not fit anything as it was way too small. very sad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in Chatham

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

Clean, fast check in and tons of parking. Beside the casino. Rooms are great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 25, 2020

Enjoyed the comfort away from home. We have used this hotel extensively in the last few months.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean and quiet

By

settembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed many times but this is my first stay during Covid.
Hotel took extra precautions and I found the hotel to be very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent facilities, value

By

settembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Chatham, ON was an great place to stay and we will definitely be staying there again; Great staff and very nice rools

Mostra di più
Mostra meno