La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1014 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1014recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    589
  • 4 Stelle
    222
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    82
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Cozy bed and room

By

dicembre 11, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. It was a quick, but comfortable stay. Would stay again, if in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

dicembre 06, 2020

Friendly and accommodating staff.
Good location with shopping and plenty of places to eat.
Clean comfortable and up to date rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Florida, NY

By

novembre 20, 2020

The front desk personnel were very attentive and happy to give me extra coffee pods. Appropriate steps were taken to minimize Covid exposure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

The hotel is superb in the Cleanliness, we had an Amazing Stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

It was a last minute stay due to an unforeseen situation and the staff greater me by name and made the check in seamless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Non Accommodating

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

While it’s not the most terrible place in the world, certainly not welcoming like Holiday Inns I’ve experienced. I reserved a room for 5, but didn’t get enough comforters and just 2 towels. Upping asking for more comforters was told there were non available, mine you, the hotel was practically empty. Additionally, the room came with half a toilet paper roll and no extras. Again, I reserved for 5 people. Lastly, the temperature of the room was uncontrollable, not sure what that’s about, but ranged from extremely hot to cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Responsiven

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

We reported excessive noice till 3:00 in the morning and resuming at 7:30 am and no one addressed the issue. We were given 5000 points upon our departure however no one addressed the issue while it was occurring and we spent 2 sleepless nights (30000 points).
Our first night was disrupted by Line Crews who were intoxicated and locked out of their rooms.
Upon checking in we requested our towels be replaced because they did not appear to be fresh. The shower and floor could also have been cleaner.
We have family in the area but we won't be returning to that Holiday Inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good nights sleep

By

novembre 01, 2020

The beds are very comfortable and inviting, sheets are clean and warm

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome and clean hotel

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Loved this hotel. I only thing I had a problem with was the breakfast, it was because I have food allergies and could not eat the sack breakfast. But because of Covid 19, I fully understand. Right across the street was a super large grocery store, so I was able to purchase food there and use the great refrigerator and microwave in the room. Thank you so much for having these in the room. Housekeeping was great in the morning to give you more coffee and anything they could help you with. Front desk was also very helpful with directions and helping with your needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Little to no service

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Room service was not offered. It took 2 hours to receive additional towels and wash clothes. Toilet was dirty upon entry, I had to request for it to be cleaned. I went to a third world country and got better service with my room being thoroughly cleaned daily evem through Covid. IT Was hard coming back to a messy room, same sheets, nothing replenished for 2 days. There needs to be a better way. I travelled 90 minutes to make my own bed and clean up after myself when I was suppose to relax on my birthday. I was done at the end of 2 days. And, the Ac/heating system did not work well. We were cold! It took a while to warm up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

An attentive staff with comfortable clean room. Great use of space provided.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My 3 Night Stay

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

I have to say the staff was very welcoming and cared about my visit and stay. We went and asked for towels since we did not want staff in the room due to Covid and they came up right away wirh fresh towels. The overall hotel was extremely clean and quiet with no interruptions. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno