La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1319 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1319recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    925
  • 4 Stelle
    239
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Holiday weekend stay

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

A group of us were in town for the North Coast Music Festival and this hotel was close to our venue. It was very clean and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The walls were a little thin so you could sometimes hear the neighbors if someone was yelling or speaking quite loudly but everything else was fine and it was a pleasant enough stay at a good value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay good value

By

settembre 16, 2021

Clean- friendly- affordable!

Had a great 4 night stay! The rooms were very nice. Beds were comfortable and it was a convenient location for our trip

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The room

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

where as the room was comfortable, the amount of noise outside was very troubling. There was also, a group of men hanging in the parking lot, drinking and being loud. They were there all three nights. Some on on staff has to be aware of them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, but loud during our stay

By

settembre 09, 2021

The staff at the front desk warned me it would be loud, and she was right. Apparently there was a concert in town, and even though we were at the end of the hall, it was loud well into the night. Parking was good and the location can't be beat for flights out of Midway. Very clean and updated. I always love IHG beds.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly recommended

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

This is by far the best Hoilday Inn express hotel. The hotel was clean which was greatly appreciated. The room was clean, the bed was clean and comfortable. Not to mention I enjoyed the clean smell of the hallway and room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Totalmente recomendado

By

settembre 08, 2021

Gracias todo muy agusto,limpio, desayuno rico, y muy amables

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience and comfortable room

By

settembre 08, 2021

The room was clean, staff was nice, and the beds were comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long travel day

By

settembre 07, 2021

club

Excellent place to relax after a bad travel day….. I can only imagine how great if it was a good travel day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent!

By

settembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the experience hotel stage was very polite and accommodating to us! Will continue to stay there when in Chicago!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Courteous and helpful staff

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

Everything about my visit from the helpful attentative staff to the comfort and cleaniness of the room was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sue

By

settembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice property and nice to check out at 12:00. It was nice that there was a shuttle from airport even though it was late at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not staying here again

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights in this hotel. The location was horrible as you can hear the sounds of cars/trucks outside since it's near the busy roads. You can even hear the toilet flush and conversations from the room next door. It's like staying in an apartment which had flimsy walls.
The cleanliness of the rooms and hallways are good though. You can smell the cleaning spray they use to disinfect the halls. The hotel didn't have any laundry or coin operated washer or dryer services but their website showed they did. Disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno